Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Portland, OR,  Sep 3, 2009

I use a crock-pot more the older I get and I'm really enjoying this one. I've only made two meals with it, so far, but it works very well. It does cook a bit faster than the older models.. so you may want to shorten your cooking time somewhat. Very easy to clean and I love the oval shape for whole chickens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal slow cooker for me!
 from Central California,  Dec 16, 2012

This is a great slow cooker for the price. It's very sturdy, cooks evenly, and a heats up a bit faster than the older model slow cookers. The cord is just a bit on the short side by a few inches, but it is exactly as described on the O.Co site. I cooked with it for the first time this evening and my meal came out PERFECT! It's a simple snap to clean it too, once it cools down; of course. One thing I must point out is that the desciption on the O.Co site says that this slow cooker has a timer; but it does not. Additionally, the slow cooker should have an "ON" indicator light, and it does not. This is not discussed in the product description on the O.Co site. Don't worry O.Co, I'm not going runnning off to another retailer over a few minor details that are easily correctable! O.Co offers the BEST products at the BEST possible prices; not to mention their FIRST CLASS customer service! O.Co ROCKS and I am their loyal customer for as long as they keep knocking the blocks off of their competition! By the way, I highly recommend this slow cooker as a must have for any kitchen! Order one today before they run out! I'd go order it now if I was you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The onsite description has an error.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for daughter
 from San Diego,  Dec 13, 2012

I live in Boston, but bought this crockpot for my 23 year old daughter in San Diego, who just got her own apartment. She loves it! She has made chicken with potatoes and veggies, and said it was great to have a hot, cooked meal when she got home from work. She's also made hot mulled wine several times--perfect size for having friends over and sharing. She loves that it has both a high, low, and warm setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good little plain cooker
 from LA, CA,  Feb 24, 2014

Well, the price is excellent, but there are not any bells and whistles. No timer, etc. But the basic cooker works, the container in which one puts the food is substantial, and the lid fits nicely. As with all appliances, the cord is short, but who cares?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hamilton beach 4 quart
 from Batavia, NY,  Jul 30, 2013

Have used it twice already. Have a larger one and this is perfect for my husband & I. Did a chicken dinner & soup!! Perfect!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking product in the kitchen
 from Cedar Ridge, CA,  Jun 19, 2013

This cooker is well constructed, functions perfectly, is easy to clean and makes a nice addition to the work area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is Stainless Steel swo N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Sep 2, 2015

Haven't had any issues and is easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughters little helper!
 Aug 19, 2015

I bought this for my daughter who lives alone and works long hours. This perfect little cooker allows her to come home to a perfectly heated and cooked meal! For the money ,One of the best gifts I have ever given !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY OWN PERSONAL CHEF!
 Jun 17, 2015

IT IS LIKE HAVING A COOK IN THE KITCHEN..............IT DOES THE WORK AND i REEP THE REWARDS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item
 May 12, 2015

There are a lot of cookers in the market, but this one seems to out weight the others. I love the holder and it cleans so easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic, solid, very good price
 Apr 21, 2015

After reading the reviews of a leading non-profit consumer organization, we specifically looked for this cooker, and were pleased to find it at Overstock for an excellent price. It isn't too large, but provides enough room for a chuck roast or whole chicken - barely! Excellent results! Good to have a basic, solid appliance as this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. Cheryl ****
 Apr 21, 2015

Favorite kitchen appliance. Very sturdy, love the multiple settings, easy to clean--pops in the dishwasher--no fuss. Great product!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Crockpot
 Apr 20, 2015

Have used the item twice now and it is great. Its very effective and actually cooks things a bit faster than slow cookers I have owned in the past so take note of that when preparing your food.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This One Seems to be Lasting
 Mar 18, 2015

The first one broke after two uses. Overstock was wonderful to replace it at no charge and the new one has worked to date; however, I don't use my slow cookers much, so it will probably be years before I know if this one will stand the test of time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 Jan 20, 2015

The only bad thing I see about this cooker is the lack of a timer... other than that it works well and is easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful size for just me and my husband.
 from Memphis, Tn.,  Dec 1, 2014

My 6 quart was just way to large for just me and my husband so I gave it to my daughter and purchased this one .It is so much better for just the 2 of us ,yet it is large enough for a large pot of soup. Love its smaller size because it doesn't take up so much room in my downsized kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamilton beack cooker
 from Eastern Colorado,  Feb 23, 2014

product worked as advertised. would certainly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamilton slow cooker
 from Middle Village, New York,  Dec 19, 2013

Great slow cooker. I have had others and my meat would dry out. This one the meat stays very well .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good, slightly small slow cooker
 from Crofton, MD,  Feb 15, 2013

It's a fine product and was at a good price. It's a little smaller than I might like, should I do it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 12, 2012

This is the perfect crock pot for smaller meals. We have a large one and this one is much more convenient for daily meals.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is better than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We've used it a couple times. It seems to run a little hotter than our old one.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought