Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The warming function is awsome!
 from New Mexico,  Mar 14, 2013

Have used the steamer several times, works great. Favorite thing about it is the warming function. The least favorite is not enough information on steaming times for different veggies.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly as seen on the sight.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I got exactly what was described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
friz
 Jun 23, 2016

use it almost daily works wonderfull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steamer
 Mar 7, 2016

works great steams evenly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome buy
 Dec 11, 2015

Works wonderfully, cleans easy. Is a new frequently used item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 Apr 24, 2015

I really like this steamer, except that the bottom of the container that holds the veggies is not permanent and I have to be real careful that I don't drop it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. Cheryl ******
 Apr 21, 2015

Initially the product was amazing. The top of the cover however has broken (after only a few uses). I cannot seem to find a replacement. The product was good in theory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval Shape is good for asparagus
 from Appletin, WI,  Jun 14, 2014

The second basket has a removable bottom and it is very difficult to get it to stay in. Since I really only use one level, I am probably inclined to throw out the top basket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen steamer just the right size not to big.
 from California,  May 1, 2014

The 2 tiered kitchen steamer is just what I was looking for it is just the right size for storing when not in use ,easy to use&clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steamer
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Dec 17, 2013

I bought this as a christmas present. But I plan on getting one for myself after Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 13, 2013

though the baskets appear to be flimsy, they hold up quite well. I am happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamilton Beach Two-Tier Food Steamer
 from Tennessee,  Jun 21, 2013

I have used this just a few times, so far. It is going to be a very good alternative to cooking vegetables and other items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very good quality item.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barbara2530
 from California Central coast,  Apr 8, 2014

I can use it easily. Very easy to use. I can even refresh bread! I use it to warm up fish and other products! I don't use the story pan but I can put it in the kitchen drawer without the extra pan so I put it away easily! I use it almost every day because I like steamed vegetables!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought