Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 12, 2015

Love the program feature. I use it all the time in the morning when I'm leaving for work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
53dollface
 Sep 10, 2015

Love this slow cooker and use it often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamilton Beach 5 QT Slow cooker
 from Maine,  Oct 25, 2014

Purchased this slow cooker for my bachelor son who lives in NY State. He loves being able to start his dinner in the morning before leaving the house and coming home to a delicious meal. This is a cooker that anyone can appreciate whether a seasoned cook or inexperienced. So far he is very pleased and his former routine of pizza every few days is finally broken to both a better and more delicious diet. Also, clean up is easy which for a young guy is a definite plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great; explained everything..
 from safety Harbor FL,  Feb 18, 2014

I love that the lid locks on; doesn't lose moisture and cooks even better! Never go back to regular crockpot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 3, 2016

I bought this one because of the locking lid for carrying. Got one similar but I wanted another one. It works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slow cooker
 Feb 27, 2016

I really enjoy using this low cooker. The programing makes putting together a meal super easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this!
 Jan 18, 2016

It is simple to use. Works great. Cooks evenly. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought for my daughter
 Jan 17, 2016

So far she loves it. Eventually will buy me one :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 Jan 17, 2016

Easy to set up. Cooks great! It has a rubber seat not lid and hooks the secure it. The seal and securing feature makes it great for thransport AND keeps the heat in the crock pot for cooking much better than other one. Only thing it lacks is a delay setting. This crock pot WILL NOT work with a delay timer. It has an auto shut off feature which prevents using a delay timer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paula
 Dec 30, 2015

Excellent purchase! I was able to get this crockpot with all kinds of "bells and whistles" at a greatly reduced price...used my Overstock rewards!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roast
 Dec 29, 2015

Great for when I am so busy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as gift
 Dec 29, 2015

This was a replacement for one that I never received. I purchased this for my newly single son. My daughter has one and she loves it so hopefully my son will too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pleased
 Dec 28, 2015

I bought this item with a gift card from my wedding. It worked great the first time I used it. But the next time, all the lights came on & I thought it was working just fine, only to find out 4 hours later that the heating element wouldn't work. So, I turned it off & back on. Same thing. Don't buy this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the cook is the problem
 Dec 24, 2015

this is great, but i cannot seem to make anything edible. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wiley h
 Dec 24, 2015

a great crock pot it has programming to cook while you are working,a gasget around to lid to carry without leaking in your car and even comes with a spoon to hook onto the lid ! Just love this pot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Oct 17, 2015

Purchased for my daughter, and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Fullerton, CA,  Nov 5, 2013

I am a big fan of Hamilton Beach products. Wanted a programmable slow cooker, 4 or 5 quart. Found this one and it looked exactly what I wanted. Could not be more thrilled. It is a great product that I use several times a week and it is so nice to come home after work to dinner ready. You set temp and time and off you go - when cycle is complete it switches to warm which is a wonderful feature for me. Very easy to clean and beautiful also. I am very pleased and once again thank you to Overstock for carrying top products at great prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Wichita, KS,  Sep 28, 2011

Love my new crock pot!!! Have used it 4 times in the last two weeks and have fallen in Love with it. It cleans up easily and love that when the time is up it switches to warm and does not burn. Would tell anyone to buy this model and type to family and friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just right...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great size, easy to follow directions
 from Jamaica, New York,  Sep 23, 2011

Used this within first week, Love it, made my first pot roast, everyone loved it no worries,

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality slow cooker
 from Kansas City, Mo,  Sep 20, 2011

Was exactly what I wanted. I have used it twice, the first time I made pork ribs with potatoes and sauerkraut. I set it for low @ 8 hrs, the meat was nice and tender, the kraut was cooked and the potatoes were still firm, not mushy mess. The second time I made chili, cooked on high for four hours. Both times the food was cooked to perfection. Another great feature is the handle on top of the lid does not get extremely hot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought