Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for two people.
 from Port Saint Lucie, Florida,  Dec 6, 2014

This small slow cooker is a winner. It is small enough I could make a full pot of chili for two in it. My larger slow cooker was fine for 3 or more people but to large for 2. This little cooker is perfect and was a breeze to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamilton Beach 33249 Stainless Steel 4qt. Slow C
 from Port Saint Lucie, Florida,  Nov 4, 2014

I bought this to replace my 20 year old round one that called it a day. This one I like the shape better and it cooks wonderful. The price was outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamilton Beach 33249 Stainless Steel 4-quart Slow
 from South Paris, ME,  Sep 19, 2014

Found the product to be exactly as advertised. Love using it! I would recommend it to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tight Lid
 Apr 21, 2015

I really love the tight lid - no more spills!! It is perfect for my small family as well as pot luck dinners!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 Apr 9, 2015

Purchased this for my camper also very small and compact but still will cook a full meal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good value and delivered so quickly as is always the case with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slow cooker
 from Colorado,  Nov 2, 2014

It is very nice but I got so usto my old one that I cannot get usto this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Ny,  Oct 30, 2014

very good quality product and high quality material used in the manufacturing and use is also so simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Denver,  Sep 2, 2014

adequate for 4 people; locking lid deters breakage. overstock price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pot
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Aug 11, 2014

Delivered on time and is a great slow cooker. Made a wonderful peach cobbler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was time for a replacement!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 10, 2014

My crockpot that I got for my wedding and was 24.5 years old finally decided to stop working. One of my friends had this and brought it to my house! Love the "locks" for the lid for transportation. Works like a champ! May order another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought