Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 May 23, 2016

This product was worth the investment. Gets the job done and fairly priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamilton Beach Slow Cooker
 Apr 17, 2016

Excellent value and works awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oval slow cooker
 Mar 14, 2016

I gave it away. It was more than I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great slow cooker
 Jan 22, 2016

I do a lot of canning. I can make a big pot of something and keep it hot to put in the jars. Love this thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
richard d
 Dec 28, 2015

A lightweight yet sturdy addition with plenty of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 Dec 9, 2015

This crockpot has been put to great use. Very easy clean up and works to make meals a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Oct 22, 2015

Does what it's supposed to do just the way I want it to. Everything I've made in it turns out just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great slow cooker
 Sep 18, 2015

I've had mine for a couple of years. I think it works great! I love this size, HUGE, because you can make as much as you want but also can do more moderate portion size if you want to... It's simple and easy to use, easy to clean. I traveled a lot for work, and would travel it with me and it even got a major dent in the side from being lugged around, but still works just fine, its only an aesthetic problem! So even if you aren't precious with it, its really heavy and durable and should be fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Wondefully
 Jun 7, 2015

Wife and I get exxellent value out of our slow cooker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mtc
 Apr 21, 2015

Easy to cook in, easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Good Slow Cooker
 Mar 3, 2015

Big on size this Slow Cooker really works with just about anything. Love this one and you will too! Best Slow Cooker out there, easy to clean and very smart looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slow cooker
 from Bradenton, FL,  Nov 8, 2013

Love the slow cooker. I didn't realize how large it is, but it's great for making and taking for parties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Mar 26, 2013

Love it! Works so well, and even though it is enormous (we are only a family of 2), there are delicious leftovers in the fridge!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can be dangerous
 from Northern California,  Mar 6, 2013

First of all, this is a BIG slow cooker. I bought it because it was so cheap, but it's about twice as big as I need, and I don't use it as often as I might otherwise because of that. Next, and most important: the outside of the cooker becomes VERY hot when it's in use. I have gotten second-degree burns with blisters on more than one occasion. If you buy this, be sure that there is a lot of space between it and other items on your counter when it's on, and be sure that children and animals cannot get near it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outside of cooker becomes dangerously hot when in use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size!
 from Fort. Lauderdale, Florida,  Feb 25, 2013

Nice size. Good quality for the good price. Would def reccomend if you're looking for a nice size pot with a low price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oval slow cooker
 from n.c.,  Feb 12, 2013

Very nice so far, cooks realy good, I love it, cleans up easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. realy nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This slow cooker works great and looks great.
 from WV,  Jan 19, 2013

This is a very stylish, user friendly slow cooker. I researched others, but I liked the reviews I read on this one, That's why I chose it, but I recommend it because of the ease of using it and the size. (it also cooks good food!!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is definitely a quality product, works beautifully
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site matched the actual product very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Crock pot
 from Arlington, Texas,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought this a while ago but just now got around to writing a review. It's a great crock pot, and i will now use it more (because it's wintertime, time to make more soups and stews) but my friend bought a pressure cooker that is also a crock pot, and i would like to try that, as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SLOW COOKER HEAVEN!
 from San Jose, CA,  Nov 2, 2012

I love this slow cooker by Hamilton Beach, it is huge, perfect size for large batches of spaghetti sauce, BBQ pulled pork, soups, etc. Be prepared to make large batches, this is oversize. Easy controls, enough power to cook fast or slow or keep contents warm. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love Hamilton Beach products, unequaled in quality and durability
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from bartlett,oh,  Oct 31, 2012

sent this to my sister as a gift,she loves it.wants to know where it got it,so she can buy her daughter one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought