Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-75 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Oct 4, 2010

So far it is wonderful. I am single and do not like to cook anymore. I like the fact I can take the pot out and wash it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from San Francisco CA,  Aug 16, 2010

An excellent slow cooker. Great price (Overstock was by far the lowest price) and of course the super cheap shipping. Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slow cooker
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 30, 2010

I needed to upgrade my small slow cooker and wanted one that looked good as well as performed good. This model exceeded my expectations. I cooked a pot roast and it came out perfectly. I am happy with this model and would recommend it to everybody.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy cooker
 from breaux bridge,LA,  Jun 8, 2010

"I LOVEIT",this is the best one yet it's beautiful an sturdy an the day it came home i went to work cooking in it Overstock i love ya'll this website is the best ,my sister says i give ya'll to much attention but my slow cooker is the best i have told everyone about it an they all say i'm gonna check them out .THANK YOU OVERSTOCK me an my family we love you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Gift
 from Atlanta GA,  May 11, 2010

I gave the Hamilton Beach Slow Cooker to my daughter for her birthday and she LOVES it. She used it the very next day and said it worked perfectly and is easy to clean - Now I've given her a slow cooker cookbook and she's really going to town - and this was a gal who hardly ever cooked before!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great family slow cooker
 from columbus Ohio,  May 11, 2010

I used this slow cooker the day it arrived and found it to be of excellent quality and very large for a family meal...cooks perfect!! Exterior of the cooker gets a little hot but thats what I expected. I would buy another just like it if I needed two...good buy also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Denver colorado,  Apr 14, 2010

I love this crockpot... it works wonderfully and is easy to clean It matches the other appliances in my kitchen!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Slow Cooker
 from Illinois,  Apr 14, 2010

I was looking for a rectangular cooker to replace an old one. Couldn't find one. Bought this one and am very happy. Made split pea soup with a very long bone the other day. Son loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sized slow cooker!
 from kingston, ny,  Apr 12, 2010

Great slow cooker with different settings and keep warm feature. Nice size and finish for small families. Perfect for vegetarian dishes too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from Maine,  Apr 7, 2010

This is a easy to use slow cooker. I have the smaller version and needed to expand. I like the settings hot, low, and stay warm feature. I have given these as gifts and will continue to enjoy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Florida,  Mar 24, 2010

I love the size of the crock pot as well as the way it cooks. It's great for a large family and it cleans easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outside gets very hot
 from Texas,  Mar 24, 2010

I give this 4 stars because the cord is too short, so I had to use extension cord to plug it in. And, the outside of the slow cooker gets very hot, including the glass lid !! I got this slow cooker to replace my old 5-quart one. It is much larger than the old 5-quart cooker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVED IT
 from OHIO,  Mar 18, 2010

I BOUGHT THIS SLOW COOKER FOR MY DAUGHTERS BIRTHDAY AND SHE JUST LOVES IT. SHE SAID IT IS THREE TIMES THE SIZE OF THE ONE SHE HAD AND TOLD ME I DID REALLY GOOD PICKING HER GIFT. I HAD IT SHIPPED TO HER HOUSE AND SHE WAS REALLY SURPRISED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamilton Beach 7-quart Oval Slow Cooker
 from Winter Park, FL,  Mar 7, 2010

This is a great slow cooker. I have had two Rival Crockpots, both of which started overheating after several uses. This slow cooker does exactly that, cooks slowly. I have made several meals and each has turned out perfectly. There are no bells and whistles but it perfoms beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slow cooker
 from Long Beach, CA,  Feb 13, 2010

I have only used my cooker once so far but I was very pleased. I have used a 5.5 qt. for years but now live in a condo where I needed a larger pot for parties. It is perfect! It is attractive to serve in and most important item--easy to clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-75 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought