Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Durham, NC,  Feb 3, 2011

This is a great slow cooker. Its very easy to use, it cooks evenly and is easy to clean. The power cord is a little on the short side but other then that, its a great unit. I highly recommend it for anyone who desires a slow cooker that works well and is a good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a Crock
 from Langhorne, PA,  Feb 1, 2011

I haven't actually tried out this product because I bought it as a gift for my daughter. I did look around at sizes and prices of crock pots in other locations, and I found this to be the best buy and the largest crock pot for the money. I love the low shipping costs of this site and the large selection of products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slow cooker
 from IL,  Dec 3, 2010

Great Deal! Awesome Product! Fast Delivery. Another terrific purchase from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New larger crock pot
 from Berkshires, Ma.,  Nov 30, 2010

We had a small crock pot for the two of us, but found when I wanted to entertain or when kids came home, I need a larger one. I have used this 4 times in a month. Perfect size for a larger group. Terrific!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Kansas City, MO,  Nov 17, 2010

I am really enjoying my new slow cooker. I especially like the oval shape as it makes removing meats from the cooker much easier than the typical round slow cookers. My favorite feature is the extra setting of keeping the food warm after it is done cooking. That has really come in handy. All in all I love this slow cooker and would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Slowcooker
 from Trumbull, CT,  Nov 10, 2010

This slowcooker has been such a time saver, I am able to spend 30 minutes in the morning prepping a meal and it is ready by dinner time! I highly recommend it, easy to clean, and the settings are true to temp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie
 from Reno, NV,  Nov 6, 2010

I liked the crock pot and have cooked several meals in it. It looks great and the size works for a large group as well as just for serving my husband and myself I was disappointed that there wasn't a cook book included. On the box it indicated recipes were came with the crock pot. I did order a cook book and love the recipes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Nov 1, 2010

I love the size of this slow cooker. It heats up fast and cooks fast. The clean up is easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crock pot
 from east stroudsburg, pa,  Oct 6, 2010

I never used a crock pot before and was hesitant to try one. I'm glad i did! This crock pot is easy to use, holds A LOT of food and carries well. I tried a recipe for chili and it was perfect! Once again, Overstock never disappoints with price and shipping!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Oct 4, 2010

So far it is wonderful. I am single and do not like to cook anymore. I like the fact I can take the pot out and wash it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from San Francisco CA,  Aug 16, 2010

An excellent slow cooker. Great price (Overstock was by far the lowest price) and of course the super cheap shipping. Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slow cooker
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 30, 2010

I needed to upgrade my small slow cooker and wanted one that looked good as well as performed good. This model exceeded my expectations. I cooked a pot roast and it came out perfectly. I am happy with this model and would recommend it to everybody.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy cooker
 from breaux bridge,LA,  Jun 8, 2010

"I LOVEIT",this is the best one yet it's beautiful an sturdy an the day it came home i went to work cooking in it Overstock i love ya'll this website is the best ,my sister says i give ya'll to much attention but my slow cooker is the best i have told everyone about it an they all say i'm gonna check them out .THANK YOU OVERSTOCK me an my family we love you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Gift
 from Atlanta GA,  May 11, 2010

I gave the Hamilton Beach Slow Cooker to my daughter for her birthday and she LOVES it. She used it the very next day and said it worked perfectly and is easy to clean - Now I've given her a slow cooker cookbook and she's really going to town - and this was a gal who hardly ever cooked before!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great family slow cooker
 from columbus Ohio,  May 11, 2010

I used this slow cooker the day it arrived and found it to be of excellent quality and very large for a family meal...cooks perfect!! Exterior of the cooker gets a little hot but thats what I expected. I would buy another just like it if I needed two...good buy also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Denver colorado,  Apr 14, 2010

I love this crockpot... it works wonderfully and is easy to clean It matches the other appliances in my kitchen!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Slow Cooker
 from Illinois,  Apr 14, 2010

I was looking for a rectangular cooker to replace an old one. Couldn't find one. Bought this one and am very happy. Made split pea soup with a very long bone the other day. Son loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sized slow cooker!
 from kingston, ny,  Apr 12, 2010

Great slow cooker with different settings and keep warm feature. Nice size and finish for small families. Perfect for vegetarian dishes too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this product
 from Maine,  Apr 7, 2010

This is a easy to use slow cooker. I have the smaller version and needed to expand. I like the settings hot, low, and stay warm feature. I have given these as gifts and will continue to enjoy them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Florida,  Mar 24, 2010

I love the size of the crock pot as well as the way it cooks. It's great for a large family and it cleans easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought