Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works Wondefully
 Jun 7, 2015

Wife and I get exxellent value out of our slow cooker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mtc
 Apr 21, 2015

Easy to cook in, easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Real Good Slow Cooker
 Mar 3, 2015

Big on size this Slow Cooker really works with just about anything. Love this one and you will too! Best Slow Cooker out there, easy to clean and very smart looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slow cooker
 from Bradenton, FL,  Nov 8, 2013

Love the slow cooker. I didn't realize how large it is, but it's great for making and taking for parties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Mar 26, 2013

Love it! Works so well, and even though it is enormous (we are only a family of 2), there are delicious leftovers in the fridge!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on point
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can be dangerous
 from Northern California,  Mar 6, 2013

First of all, this is a BIG slow cooker. I bought it because it was so cheap, but it's about twice as big as I need, and I don't use it as often as I might otherwise because of that. Next, and most important: the outside of the cooker becomes VERY hot when it's in use. I have gotten second-degree burns with blisters on more than one occasion. If you buy this, be sure that there is a lot of space between it and other items on your counter when it's on, and be sure that children and animals cannot get near it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outside of cooker becomes dangerously hot when in use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size!
 from Fort. Lauderdale, Florida,  Feb 25, 2013

Nice size. Good quality for the good price. Would def reccomend if you're looking for a nice size pot with a low price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oval slow cooker
 from n.c.,  Feb 12, 2013

Very nice so far, cooks realy good, I love it, cleans up easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. realy nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This slow cooker works great and looks great.
 from WV,  Jan 19, 2013

This is a very stylish, user friendly slow cooker. I researched others, but I liked the reviews I read on this one, That's why I chose it, but I recommend it because of the ease of using it and the size. (it also cooks good food!!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is definitely a quality product, works beautifully
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site matched the actual product very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Crock pot
 from Arlington, Texas,  Jan 1, 2013

I bought this a while ago but just now got around to writing a review. It's a great crock pot, and i will now use it more (because it's wintertime, time to make more soups and stews) but my friend bought a pressure cooker that is also a crock pot, and i would like to try that, as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from bartlett,oh,  Oct 31, 2012

sent this to my sister as a gift,she loves it.wants to know where it got it,so she can buy her daughter one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great product!
 from Rotonda West,FL,  Jul 14, 2012

We use this slow cooker all the time. We are very, very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The slow cooker works really great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ALL IT SAID IT WOULD BE.
 from PHOENIX AZ.,  Jun 6, 2012

JUST WHAT I NEEDED FOR COOKING FOR A LARGE FAMILY. THIS IS MY 3RD AND LARGEST HAMILTON BEACH SLOW COOKER. I AM BRAND LOYAL WHEN I GET MY MONEY'S WORTH!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EVERYTHING PERFECT.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT LIVED UP TO ALL THE POSITIVE REVIEWS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? TOTALLY ON TARGET.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect slow cooker!
 from SLC,  May 8, 2012

I am very pleased with this purchase. Once again, Overstock delivers!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy!
 from NJ,  Apr 25, 2012

Sent this as a gift. Recipient reports it arrived as per site estimate. She says it cooked well and the only small drawback is in transporting it. The lid spit and spattered onto car floor. Too bad it lacks a rubber gasket. But, for the $, a good slow cooker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
got the slow cooker used it the next day loved it
 from nc,  Apr 13, 2012

I F YOU NEED A SLOW COOKER THIS IS GREAT FOR THE PRICE .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crock Pot 7 quart.
 from Vernon, Texas,  Apr 7, 2012

Cooks very well and I have used it several times. This will be the last think I buy from Overstock.com. due to the quilt problem. That was never resolved to my satisfaction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cooks well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great helper
 from San Francisco,  Apr 3, 2012

I used this the first time on St Patrick's day. Dinner cooked while we were at the parade and was ready when we got home..just perfect too....very handy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like the picture and discription
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tempe, AZ,  Apr 3, 2012

This is a great crockpot. It works perfectly and can fit nearly anything in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the pot is great for easy no efffort meals!!!
 from nyc,  Mar 16, 2012

only major problem was shipping n ahandling!!!the crockpot had a dent upon arrival!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought