Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS COOKER
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 29, 2011

Love this cooker, the different sizes make it a joy to cook with I, love the smaller size dish for two people. I would recommed this product to anyone. And taking the place of 3 different sizes is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamilton Beach 3 piece cooker
 from sacramento california,  Aug 29, 2011

This cooker is wonderful. I am not a person that cooks much, but started to when I read about this product. The different size containers is really a nice feature. I use it regularly, bought a great slow cooker book, and love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lite weight
 from NM,  Apr 5, 2011

needed a back up at the holidays this is great the cooking bowl is easy to handle the weight is super lite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Jan 26, 2011

I have been using this slow cooker for about a month and it is a great product. I love the option of having different size croc's to cook with, it gives me a lot of flexibility in the types and sizes of receipes I can cook. The product seems to cook evenly and I have had no problems with burning or hot spots. I would highly recommend this slow cooker!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 4, 2010

I was looking for a more versatile crock pot and this is it. Very attractive, stores nicely and give you a full range of sizes. Couldn't be happier. It was tough to find, so get it while you can.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece slow cooker
 from IN,  Feb 3, 2010

As a single person I had been looking for a slow cooker that could be used for small portions and also large portions. This cooker is great, the 3 sizes and the fact that they stack when not in use is wonderful. I don't like appliances on counters; but this is attractive enough to sit on my kitchen buffet. I have recommended this to friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamilton Beach 3-piece slow cooker
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Aug 12, 2009

This cooker offers the option to prepare small, medium or large recipes. It is easy to clean and looks very nice on my countertop. I am very happy with this purchase. You can't go wrong with this cooker; I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RGT7
 from Pink Hill, NC,  Jul 17, 2009

Product as advertised. Very satisfied. I would highly recommend this product to friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamilton Beach 3 pot slow cooker
 from PA,  Jun 15, 2009

This is a great additon to my kitchen. I usually cook for the two of us and sometimes need something larger when we go to a pot luck. This fits the bill well. I can slow-cook anything from a dip (2 qt crock) to a large pot roast (6 qt crock). This crock pot will be part of my camping kitchen from now on!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Crockpot Ever!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 24, 2009

I've had many crockpots, but this is my favorite by far. I love the 3 sizes of crocks. The 3 temperature settings keep the food from being overcooked. Tonight I made a meatloaf in it and I could use the smallest. The food came out perfectly. The crockpot did not overcook or dry it out. There is a little vent in the lid, and I thought that it would hinder the sealed in quality of crockpot cooking, but I was wrong. It worked perfectly to keep the moisture in without condensation sizzling and dripping down the sides. I love the metal handles. I've had other name brand crockpots whose plastic handles cracked within the first month of use. I also love the black crocks. My previous crockpots had white crocks that always showed stains, not to mention how great this looks in my stainless steel kitchen. Everything has been thought out with this product. If you're on the fence, you won't be sorry about this investment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile pot
 from White Horse Beach, MA,  Aug 16, 2013

Very versatile with the 3 bowls, but the exterior gets dangerously hot. Keep the kiddies away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from va,  Mar 19, 2013

Gave this as a gift to a crock pot guru...he really likes it. Having 3 sizes is very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is large but it does stack just fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? there is never enough info, wee all know that.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the 3 pots
 from Boston Massachusetts,  Aug 27, 2012

I like the option to switch out the pots depending on what is needed. The pots do nest inside of each other for easier storage but the based plus the pots sits much taller than a regular crock pot so storage was a bit of a challenge. The pot is slower to heat up then a regular crock pot, but ultimately it still gets the job done!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The device is great however the smaller pot must not have been packed well enough so it had some scratches on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was fully accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from San Antonio, TX,  Apr 12, 2012

Love love love!! I have one and gave this one to my.mom for her bday. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile, perfect for all kinds of recipes!
 from Charleston, South Carolina,  Feb 28, 2012

I have used this slow cooker for several months now, and absolutely love it. Not only does the Hamilton Beach 3-piece Slow Cooker distribute heat well and effectively cook recipes, it also provides versatility that other slow cookers simply cannot. I can prepare smaller size recipes, such as appetizers or small meals in the 2 qt. or 4 qt. bowls. The 6 qt. bowl works well with larger volume recipes. I love that I can use one slow cooker for multiple recipes. It's also nice to have stoneware bowls that I can move from slow cooker to table, then easily clean and stack inside one another for easy storage. It's like having three different slow cookers in one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, works perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greatest crock pot!
 from New Hampshire,  Jan 6, 2012

Wonderful product - can switch sizes to suit whatever amount of food you want! Also very fast delivery!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile Product
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 26, 2011

I purchased this product because of the versatility of the 3 sizes. I wanted to replace an older too large slow cooker and use less cabinet space. The problem is that it is too tall to fit in my cabinet and I had to make space in my pantry. So, I kept the old one, too! I love the availability of the 3 sizes, but it does cook hotter than my old slow cooker and I am having to learn to adjust my cooking times. I have read that is true of the newer slow cookers of all kinds. I would recommend this product because of the 3 sizes in one, but be aware of the hotter cooking!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3in1 cooker
 from Kansas City, Ks,  Feb 22, 2011

Love the way it stores-doesn't take much room. Cooks not quite as hot as my old crock pot, but meat is tender and that's what I like about a crock pot. Love the black inserts! Clean up is easy. Would recommend it especially to empty nesters. 2 quart size is perfect for 2 chicken breasts or pork chops. But the 6 quart is great for soups. Saw it a year ago at **** and didn't buy it then. When I looked for it this year, couldn't find it anywhere, so went to Overstock and there it was. Glad I found it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slow cooker
 from Long Island NY,  Feb 7, 2011

So far good. Seems like good bang for your buck! Not used it much, but seems decent quality and does the job, also real attractive on counter top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slow Cooker
 from California,  Jan 6, 2011

I am very pleased with my Hamilton Beach slow cooker. The ability to use different sizes is a real plus when cooking for 2 or 10. It is also easy to clean and does not take up too much space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought