Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Massachusetts,  Mar 19, 2013

I bought this because our "Mickey Mouse" toaster finally bit the dust. I was so happy. Anyway, I bought this because our daughter loves bagels. Loves them. Mickey wasn't doing bagels very well. She loved this toaster for about 2 months, got married and we fought over it. She got a toaster for a wedding present which she had to keep, because I kept this one. (She offered to trade. Nope!) I do find, however, which has nothing to do with this toaster, that I miss the Mickey song when the bagels pop up. No, not really, just sometimes I do.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than I expected.
 from Atlanta,  Jan 2, 2013

I am not sure why I was so suprised by the size, but it is much bigger than other 4 slice toasters I have had in the past. I love this one because the controls are very easy to use. Wish I could have found it in a stainless steel finish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Makes great toast
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and reasonably priced
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 24, 2012

This toaster is everything I was expecting with the exception of the size. I didnīt put any attention on the dimensions description (my mistake really) and its much larger than I thought. It still fits very well were I intended to keep it, but it was a surprise. But it works very well. I would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
toaster
 from NJ,  Sep 17, 2012

Been searching for a toaster for quite a while....not an exciting prospect but a necessary one. This one fits the bill!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool looking toaster
 from Buffalo, NY,  Aug 30, 2012

Just love the look of this toaster in my kitchen. Really good buy for the price, especially for the size and the 4 extra wide slots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great New Helper In Kitchen
 from N.Y.,  Aug 29, 2012

I forgot how wonderful just a great toaster could be - no gadgets - no fuss - just great results with anything I like - bagels, muffins. bread. If I think it's going to burn - just a touch and the cancel button kicks in and all is saved! Try it - you'll like it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect - bright white that lights up the kitchen counter.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the ability to change settings - to toast perfectly anything - from a bagel to a slice of bread to an english muffin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far, so good
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 28, 2012

So far we are happy with this toaster. Still playing with the color setting....different things need different settings. Do like the wide slot for bagels. Replace an old toaster that just wore out!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as discribed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great toaster, but very large.
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Jul 22, 2012

I was surprised at the size of this toaster. I've had 4 slicers before, but this one widens at the base and takes up quite a bit of space on our countertop. It works very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good. Nice to be able to toast 4 items at a time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from minneapolis,  Jul 12, 2012

I gave this toaster to a friend as a gift. She was delighted with it. Found it to be everything she desired in a toaster. As for me, the price was right and the quality was right on. Made me very happy to be assured that even, sight unseen, I could send a gift through Overstock that would please everyone involved.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great toaster for a great price. Especially good for toasting bagels

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for toasting bagels
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice toaster..Cool touch!
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 4, 2012

Very nice 4 slice toaster. We like that is Cool Touch. The white with blue accents is very attractive & I leave it out on the counter top all the time It heats toast evenly in all 4 slots . The wide slots are nice especially for Eggos. The one thing we did not like is the slots are not long enough to toast rye bread with one toasting... you have to turn it the other direction & retoast it. .......... Otherwise we really like it! Would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Would give it an A rating.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, well described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the looks of this toaster---very sleek with cool blue lighted option buttons (Cancel and Bagel). Seems sturdier than a lot of toasters. Toasts relatively fast. It's hard to get real worked up over a toaster, but this one is quite nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of he better toasters I've checked out.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster works fine!
 from Hamlin, NY,  Dec 27, 2011

So far, I'm happy with my purchase. The toast turns out nice and crispy. It is easy to adjust and easy to release the toast if I set the temp too high.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a little larger than we thought but it works just fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toaster
 from Spirit Lake, Iowa,  Dec 10, 2011

I love the bagel feature and the extra wide slots. EVERYTHING fits!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top