Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Coffee Maker
 from Collingswood, NJ,  Jan 11, 2014

My trusty coffee maker died so I was searching for a new one. This one totally fits the bill. Makes great drip coffee, k-cups and takes up very little real estate on the counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea!
 from Ferndale, MI,  Dec 26, 2013

Finally! A coffee maker and K-cup brewer all in one. Looks great on the counter top! Makes life so much easier to be able to make a pot when company comes over or drop a K-cup in when it's just for me without having to have 2 different machines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 from Sumter, SC,  Dec 16, 2013

Great concept but poorly executed. When filling single serve for second cup too much steam comes out ... steam burn. When using single serve the carafee and burner is hot, they even label this warning on the underside, where steam comes out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Aug 20, 2015

Coffee maker works great, along with keurig side and single-serve side. It's great that it has those two options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 23, 2014

This coffee pot makes a great cup of coffee. Nice to be able to make a pot of coffee as well one cup and also be able to use K cups. The attachments for the K cups does not work as well as I would have liked it to. I may have to keep practicing on how to use it correctly but it should not be so difficult as I keep wasting the K cups and they are expensive. Attachment for a single cup of ground coffee, however, is great. Overall, it is a nice coffee pot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3coffee maker way
 from Manchester, New Hampshire,  Mar 8, 2014

This is a great coffee maker. K-cup, single brewer or make a whole pot. I absolutely love this. My husband only drinks decaf but I like the occasion regular so I have a k-cup, or my husband like decaf hazelnut, which do not like so don't want to make a full pot, I got him k-cups for that. I also like a mug of coffee and the single serving allows 14 oz of water. Now that is a big mug. Each side is wonderful. Considering how many features this brewer has it is well worth the price of the unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect new addition to our kitchen
 from Las vegas NV,  Mar 8, 2014

Great coffe maker and has all the features we where looking for. A bit decieving doues not come with the cup.. only issue

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS PRODUCT
 from NY,  Mar 4, 2014

I love this product! The coffee brewing side has bold and regular and it IS BOLD when you select it which is how we like it. Coffee is very hot too. Kcup side works well too. I liked this design as we use both a brewer AND a Kcup depending on work schedules - this takes up less counter space that the 2 units we had. I have recommended this to many people!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Atlanta, ga,  Mar 1, 2014

Great product that delivers the flexibility that I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamilton Beach 2-Way Deluxe Brewer Coffemaker
 from Kansas City, KS,  Feb 12, 2014

Everything I wanted!!! So glad I didn't have to spent hundreds of dollars on a Keurig. I love how I can either make one cup of coffee or a whole pot with one device. It doesn't take up anymore room than any other coffee maker. I wish you could set the timer for the single serve cup, that is all I wish was different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coffeemaker
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Jan 28, 2014

The initial coffeemaker we got broke the second day. Overstock reacted quickly and professionally and deliver a replacement in a couple of days. So far, the coffeemaker is working great. The possibility of preparing both coffee pots and K-cups is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with my purchase
 from Alabama,  Jan 21, 2014

I've had this coffee maker for a couple of weeks now. I had not jumped on the k-cup band wagon because I wanted the option to make a pot of coffee and the cost of the cups each month would be too great with as much coffee as we drink. So I was very happy when I came across this product and the cost and reviews prompted me to give it a try. So far I have no complaints, and would recommend this pot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought