Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Good Iron
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 12, 2013

I'm not a big ironer, but there are items that just require ironing. This iron heats up quickly and gives copious amounts of steam. It is relatively lightweight, which I like.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This iron appears to be well made and should last.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
those who iron
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 10, 2013

I think ironers are dying out, but I must persist because, as a thrift-shop collector, my closet automatically crushes anything put into it. My main grievance against irons I've recently used is *they don't steam enough.* It's as though iron manufacturers are terrified someone might burn themselves and sue. At any rate, I am determined to keep this one in good operating condition by following directions, and the steam is very gratifying. Use with care and confidence.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clothes Iron
 from Hawaii,  Feb 20, 2013

Does it's job without any problems. Easy to use and store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamilton Beach 19800 Durathon Clothes Iron
 from Oregon,  Jun 18, 2014

excellent quality, no spills, easy to handle and very clean cut and nice looking tho it is PURPLE!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine iron
 from Rhode Island.,  Jan 19, 2014

This is a fine iron. It looks good. It is a little heavier than expected but does the job well and fast without making it feel like much of a chore. good buy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesnt work properly
 from doylestown ohio,  Jan 5, 2014

unfortunately the iron doesnt stay hot, will allow to iron a couple of items then goes cold and doesnt reheat even when turning off for a while and then turning on again. unfortunately i threw the box away not thinking i would have any problems. please advise if able to return with out original packaging , other products purchased havent had any problems with.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hamilton beach 19800 durathon clothes iron
 from Delray Beach Fl,  Dec 25, 2013

always used rowandi iron but old iron dropped and broke. new ones do not have good reviews despite spending top o the line. Your product sounded like my old one- even better. good size , not too heavy, excellent job to iron and press!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied.
 from Vermont,  Dec 2, 2013

Very light and functional, heat rapidly and glides superbly.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice iron
 from Mystic Isl., NJ,  Nov 18, 2013

nice iron ..i just dont like where the on dial is. for me its a little uncomfortable. wish it was on top. But other than that its a very good iron.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty satisfied
 from Irvine, CA,  Sep 25, 2013

So far so good. It performs nicely. The iron is a little bit heavy for my taste.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Black & Decker IR03V Easy Steam Iron
Today $24.99
Compare $80.87
Save 69%
(5)
T-Fal Steam Iron
Today $39.99
Compare $52.05
Save 23%
(3)
Back to top