Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from NY,  Oct 20, 2011

Did not like the iron in the least. It has to be turned on each time you iron. Place the iron down for a second while you move your garment and it turns off. Then it wets your clothes entirely when you turn it back on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sending the product back. Turns off right away - wets clothes with the steamer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tip - love it
 from Desert SW,  Aug 19, 2010

I needed a replacement to a broken iron FAST... I selected this iron ... mostly for the moderate price but was thrilled to find it has a teflon coated plate.... plus a wonderful tapered tip that just glides into those small areas that are hard to reach. The iron is medium weight and a easy grip handle. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Iron
 from Chelmsford, MA,  Jul 18, 2014

Great Iron ! Nice heat, easy to fill, low settings perfect for delicate items. I love this iron !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sexy green color
 from Georgia,  Mar 26, 2014

This is an average iron with good features. the price is not bad. not great. it works good. had a nice steam feature and even heating. average weight.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iron
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 23, 2013

Buy it! It's helpful and saves time! I wanted something that would help me get my housework done and I would be able to rest more. And you sold me the perfect product to make this happen. Thank you very much!. I hope other people will enjoy this iron also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 98%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this iron
 from Westlake.LA,  May 30, 2013

best iron i have purchased. the different settings for different material types is very easy to use. long cord, easy to use steaming feature.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality iron- fun color
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Jan 11, 2013

Great quality iron w/ all the features my son wanted for a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great iron @ a great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This iron works really well.
 from Denver, CO,  May 8, 2012

It is a good durable product that looks like the ad and does exactly what the ad says. Light weight and easy to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does what a iron is supposed to.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good purchase for the money.
 from Staten Island, NY,  Dec 10, 2011

I do a lot of ironing per day. It is very suitable for all my needs. The only drawback is that it takes too long to heat up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As seem on monitor.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely satisfied
 from New York,NY,  Sep 14, 2011

Liked the previous reviews and price was right. Was very suprised when I received it that it was even better than I expected. Good solid wieight and teflon surface makes ironing a breeze. Also arrived earlier than I expected and was glad as I had two weeks of ironing to catch up on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stury
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 Feb 1, 2011

Have to spend some time away and needed an iron for the 6 months in the apartment work gave me. Not the greatest, don't seem to be able to control the heat as much as I want and the water spills out. Probably should have bought a better iron. For now it does a basic job.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luv it
 from brockton ma.,  Aug 10, 2010

Got this iron last week. Burst steam was whatIwas looking for.It Iworks great, not to mention the neon color. Can't beat the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 from California,  Mar 20, 2010

This is a great product I was looking for a basic iron but this is just perfect I would definitely recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from Texas,  Mar 20, 2010

I love this iron. Works great and the extra features are nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top