Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 16, 2012

Put this in a high end remodel where I used more vintage / classic design including marble basket weave flooring and marble subway tile in shower. Looks very classic / high end and placed above custom white mirror and custom white vanity. Would look good in most bathrooms, easy choice - no need to over think how it will look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, looks high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in bathroom
 from Stoughton, MA,  Aug 9, 2012

I purchased this bathroom chrome light as it was perfect to fit over our new and smaller medicine cabinet AND the bowls for the light bulbs face upwards so the light is not as harsh. This is extremely important to me as I have severe vision issues. My husband found it easy to install (thankfully), so I have nothing but positive things to say!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of all pieces is accurate to description and lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new house
 May 17, 2016

these bathroom lights are good quality, we hung them over each sink with globes downward, love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coach
 Dec 2, 2015

beautiful soft lighting. Looks just like the picture. True to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light
 Nov 5, 2015

I have not installed yet but I think it will go along with my new bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than the picture
 Sep 18, 2015

Just beautiful, and a fraction of the cost of very similar looks found at the restoration and rejuvenation type stores. It has that schoolhouse look without having to remove the globe every time you change a bulb. Easy to put up. Awesome purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic looking light fixture.
 May 4, 2015

This fixture looks lovely. The curved glass light covers are beautiful. It fits perfectly over my medicine cabinet. It's a simple, classic look. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic/Traditional
 Apr 2, 2015

I didn't go with this light to traditional for the contemporary home I'm doing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking Fixture
 from Northeast Ohio,  Jun 1, 2014

I liked this because it looks good, and not exactly like everything in the big box stores. It has a little more style and isn't too big in the powder room I hung it in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great light for bathroom
 from voorhees, nj,  Aug 19, 2012

basic but classic vanity light for bathroom. well packed, shiney chrome just as pictured...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly matches as shown in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The light looks great in our bathroom
 from Fullerton, CA,  Jun 12, 2012

The light looks great in our bathroom and we even chose to invert the lights(they face down instead of up) and it's just what we wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very average
 from california,  Jul 7, 2012

If you are looking for a decent light at a decent price, this will fit the bill. Just don't expect it to be overly fabulous, because it's not...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average for the price range
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought