Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Valley Springs, CA,  Apr 24, 2014

This 10 cup food processor is perfect for my cooking needs. It works great and is easy to use. Perfect for cooks, like me, who don't want to spend a lot of time in the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this
 from Charleston,sc,  Sep 15, 2014

Everything about this perfect. I use it all the time I find reasons to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected from Hamiltion Beach
 from Gulfcoast Mississippi,  Dec 19, 2014

Very disappointed in the quality of this product. Can not add food unless it is cut up very small. Would not recommend wasting your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Texas,  Dec 10, 2014

This was exactly what we were looking for. Chops great. Has a great motor and is easy to clean. Would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, love, love it!
 from fl,  Nov 17, 2014

I got this to puree fruits and vegetables to make baby food. This machine is super easy to use and just as easy to clean, and for the price you can't beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tolerable
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 13, 2014

I never expected it to be top of the line. I needed one "right now", but couldn't afford to get the one I really want right now. I settle for this processor until I save up enough for a better brand. It gets the job done OK, but the problem I have is that the feed chute is not big enough. I have to sometimes cut certain veggies in half, when I would rather have round slices. I just hope food processors not all like that. At least now I know what to look for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hamiltion Beach 70720 10 cup food processor
 from Florida,  Oct 30, 2014

Great product, simple and easy to use. Minces and chops my food quickly. I chose this product because of the 10 cup capacity. When cooking, I didn't want to have to stop and empty the container 3-4 times. This large bowl is great! Perfect for quick chopping or grading of hard cheeses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
makes good coffee
 from Las Vegas Nevada,  May 13, 2014

Happy with the product Makes good coffee and is easy to clean I would recommend this product to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought