Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap Cheap Cheap
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Nov 16, 2012

This product is a joke! The color is beautiful, the quality is horrible. Very cheap and flimsy. Save your money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheap. Will not last.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Don't know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pink futon
 Mar 15, 2016

The futon is nice and my niece loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thank you
 Feb 20, 2016

this is the perfect item, the shipping was quicker than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect sofa for daughter's room
 Feb 1, 2016

Is smaller but perfect for my daughter's room. She loves it and loves the color! Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for spar room
 Dec 29, 2015

I didn't have a bed in my spar room when my family came to stay a week it's small but the kids where ok on it, now it a hag out room and a spar bed when we need it, I buy one again if I had to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for my office
 Sep 3, 2015

What a great price for a bright addition to my home office. I haven't tried sleeping on it but it feels fairly comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BROKE AFTER 4 MONTHS
 Mar 28, 2015

VERY UPSET THIS FUTON BROKE AFTER ONLY FOUR MONTHS OF PURCHASE. I HAD TO GIVE IT AWAY BECAUSE IT WAS NO LONGER USEFUL FOR ME.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a playroom for toddlers
 Mar 12, 2015

My 2 & 3 year old just love their new pink bed!! I bought it to use as a bed.... It's not a bed for two toddlers that's for sure. It's a lot smaller than I expected. It's very easy to put together, you just screw the plastic legs to the bottom and your done. I would definitely recommend just for a playroom to watch tv and such but as for a bed....no. Besides the fact of it being small We love it and it puts a smile on my girls faces which is priceless. We are in the process of looking for a BED for the two of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for kids
 Feb 18, 2015

My 7 year old loves the color and the comfort. This is in her playroom. Deff great for kids wouldn't want this in my livingroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very "cheap"
 from Rivertown MN,  Dec 25, 2014

This very small futon has plastic legs, and is made of hard, cheap material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 from ca,  Oct 19, 2014

A lot smaller than expected, but color is great, good enough for 2 people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this product was very misrepresented,
 from Carmel, Indiana,  Jul 1, 2014

The site said this couch sat 17 inches off the floor its 12. THIS couch is for a childs room. I bought it for a salon. HOW embarrassing.the back of the couch and every part but the seating is a paper fabric !!! Which came torn to ship back is ***, and stocking fee is *** It is such a shame America is now the land of the rip-offs !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great but tiny
 from Georgia,  Apr 10, 2014

It just on the smaller end of what I thought a usual futon is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great futon but its small
 from Cameron,NC,  Mar 29, 2014

I love the color and it was easy to put together but when i laid on it it seemed like it was for a kid, im not sure if it was suppose to be but i dont think it said but i still love it and its very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa
 from las vegas, nv,  Feb 17, 2014

it is very hard to sit on but it makes for a great nights sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my grand daughter
 from Waco,Tx,  Feb 8, 2014

I think it's great it's a little low to the ground, but great for my 10 yr old grand daughter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a pre-teen
 from Dayton, OH,  Jan 30, 2014

This was a fantastic piece for the price. My twin girls were looking to redecorate their bedroom for their birthday. The girls love the color and the grown up feel of having their own sitting area. The color is great, and it would be comfortable enough to use as a spare bed for a sleepover. I'm a pretty small woman, just about 5' and the couch is good for me but I'd sooner use this in a child's or teenager's room than in an adult's. it may be a decent fit for a dorm room as well. All in all, I think this was a great buy and well suited to our purpose. I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought