Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Like lamps, larger than expected.
 from Denver, Colorado,  Feb 26, 2013

This is really my fault, I didn't read description of size. These are substantial lamps, very nice and rustic. But big!!!! I like them and will keep them but just be aware of girth!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great spa feel!
 Dec 26, 2015

After reading other reviews I decided to give these lamps a try. They replaced very traditional lamps in our bedroom and what a difference they made! Our very classic bedroom turned into a relaxing spa-like retreat. I had concerns about a couple of bad reviews, but after our experience with these lamps, I believe people are falsely accusing the lamp for a problem that actually resides with cheap three-way bulbs. We put cheap bulbs in when we first got them. They worked one day and then turned into a regular on-off switch. Then I did some research. We have tried both Westinghouse and Cree three-way LED bulbs and couldn't be happier! I believe Feit bulbs would also be just fine. It's not the lamp--use good bulbs for great results. We love ours!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom Lamp
 from Kansas City Mo,  Apr 9, 2013

Not as happy with this lamp as I should be. The 3-way switch does not work with a 3-way bulb, only allows the bulb to work on one wattage. The assembly portion where the bulb goes does not stay in tact. Too heavy and too much trouble to return. Looks good on the bedroom stand but product is not as good as it should be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color varied, some areas were not consistent in color, some area looked splattered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the right amount of light for reading
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Dec 4, 2012

best lamp I have purchased ever.have had many compliments on it and would purchase another if I needed one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps
 May 1, 2016

Lamps look perfect in size and color for my livingroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Mar 17, 2016

Love the color, size and material. just what I was looking for. Perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamps
 Mar 14, 2016

I love my new lamps. They go great with my new furniture. I get a lot of compliments. They were worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 15, 2016

Works perfectly in our Living Room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 Feb 12, 2016

This lamp is different and unique. I purchased two of these and incorporated them into my coastal decor and they go beautifully. It is not very heavy but it is a decent size. I would recommend this lamp and give it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 8, 2016

Large lamps. Looks great in my family room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Dec 27, 2015

Purchased this for the large base so my grandsons couldn't knock it over. It ha great style and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artisan chic
 Oct 2, 2015

Ordered a pair of these and loved the artisan chic look. Perfect fit for our guest bedroom furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jose
 Aug 28, 2015

This is a very lovely and decorate lamp. I have them on my tables in the living room. The three way switch makes them ideal for changing the mood in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Was Looking For
 Aug 16, 2015

I wanted lamps to match my new bedroom set. These worked out well. The quality is just adequate, but they were inexpensive and I'm happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 7, 2015

Good quality and details with rustic look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the lamp
 Jun 6, 2015

Got one, and liked it so well ,ordered another one. Had to wait until it came into stock again, it was sold out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Halsell table lamp
 May 16, 2015

Looked better than pictures. Attractive,well made, perfect size for table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Halsell lamp
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 25, 2014

I have it my living room & it's smaller than I thought but I like it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rustic lamp for the price.
 from Ohio,  Nov 20, 2013

I bought this lamp for my son's apartment. I didn't want to spend a ton of money and this was a nice option that looks great in his place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large rustic lamp
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 20, 2013

I loved this lamp when I saw it on-line, but was a little disappointed when I saw it in person. I think the disappointment was mainly in the shade, which is heavily cross-hatched and darker than I expected. It detracts from the beauty of the lamp and makes it look too rustic. I spray painted the shade ivory. It looks better until you turn the light on. The cross-hatching is still very evident. The lamp arrived in very good condition, although the three-way switch doesn't work. I'm going to replace the shade with a white one. I think that will give me the look I want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought