Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jun 14, 2016

Works great! The tall lamp stays on for office lighting. The side, desk lamp is perfect when I need a little extra, direct lighting. It was missing the fastener that secures the floor lamp bowl, but with the light bulb in place, it's not going anywhere. Called to try and get it shipped but never got a reply. So far, no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice lamp
 Apr 24, 2016

Beautiful and simple at a fantastic price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Mar 16, 2016

Great lamp and very modern!! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp received was bent.
 Mar 4, 2016

The light from this lamp is great. However, the pole (which is two separate pieces) does not line up well, so the lamp has a less than vertical (and very annoying) lean to it. Because the lean is so obvious, I wasn't able to use it in the living room as planned. It was too much trouble to send back so I'm using it in a guest room instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and convenient
 Feb 5, 2016

Lamp is good for the buck, convenient, but only problem I have is that after it's first birthday, the options for light-med-strong light have all become strong, so there is no "dimmable" function anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trish
 Jan 18, 2016

i have really enjoyed this lamp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Torchiere Lamp
 Jan 16, 2016

It looks nice in my office and has been useful with having the two lamps on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funtional purchase
 Jan 12, 2016

This is just a functional lamp, nothing special You get what you pay for on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just stunning
 Nov 29, 2015

I bought three of these lamps to brighten my downstairs area. I can't believe the difference they have made. They are a heavy weight and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 28, 2015

Great lamp . Has very heavy base. Appears just as picture. Outstanding price and assembly was very easy. I didn't give lamp five stars because you can't have both reading light and main one on at same time. I love the style and don't regret the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but you get what you pay for
 Nov 26, 2015

Looks great but one of the hoops came off immediately after I pull the parts out of the box...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we needed
 Nov 20, 2015

I like to leave a light on at my office and this floor lamp works very well. Inexpensive and simple design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful For Reading and Crafts
 Nov 16, 2015

I use this lamp daily for knitting and reading and the like. The little side lamp really helps me see what I am doing, keeping mistakes at a minimum. I removed one star because they are lightweight enough to be a little tippy on our thick rug. The contemporary look and brushed nickel finish goes well with our other light fixtures. All in all, a good deal and money well spent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 Nov 15, 2015

Very nice like the dual use....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless Beauty
 Oct 21, 2015

Ordered the lamps based on the photos shown on the website. I am very pleased with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ron
 Oct 20, 2015

Everything worked fine.The threaded connection between the two lamps has to be looked at. Ron

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 Sep 16, 2015

i like it so good looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reader lamp
 Aug 2, 2015

Easy to put together and it fits perfectly in the space I wanted it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp
 Jul 31, 2015

Easy to put together and it lights my room great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pebbles
 Jul 24, 2015

Love this lamp. I have nothing to say bad about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought