Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Greatest Lamp in the History of America
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 21, 2012

Ben Franklin would be proud of where his kite has brought us today if he laid his eyes on this lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? So accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. read the friggin title of this post
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? incredibly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unusual, attractive lamp but.......
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 13, 2013

This metal, industrial-style lamp was exactly what I was looking for & it fits the bill...but, this is not a substantial lamp. It's lightweight & needs to be placed with care (out of kids' reach). The bulbs are only 40 watt, chandelier-type so although the lighting is sufficient it's not bright. That being said I'm happy with my purchase, it fits my needs and the price was great.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little lamp
 from Metropolitan Washington, DC,  Oct 5, 2013

I got this lamp for a small counter top table in my breakfast nook. It works well there, not too big and not too small. The silver finish is nice and clean looking and goes nicely with my stainless steel appliances. The switch is located on the cord, and it takes a small bulb, so the light isn't real bright, but it works for what I'm using it for. For less than $**, you can't beat it. Would go nicely in a physician's office, as the base resembles a caduceus.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lam is really cute and very inexpensive
 from Lexington,Ky,  Feb 18, 2014

I was looking for a small lamp,not too expensive and I found it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is smaller then I pictured it.
 from New york,ny,  Feb 5, 2014

It is small and not made well,but it suits my needs for a small corner lamp. I would not put it in my living room. It looks cheap,but you get what you pay for. I will keep it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylin' lamp
 from Southern California,  Jan 28, 2014

Gave this as a gift to a family that loves sports, with the upcoming Sochi winter olympic games it was a huge hit & fit in with the Olympic symbol!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grea quality and value
 from Dunedin, Florida,  Jan 17, 2014

It is modern looking and a great table lamp for the price. I will be putting it on a night stand in my bedroom!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Jan 10, 2014

I like the lamp and I ordered it because I also had the floor lamp and wanted the lamps to match, which they do. The lamp came quickly and I had no problem unpacking and putting it together. I was a bit disappointed that the lamp was so short, but if I had read the description more carefully, I would have known that ahead of time. It is very pretty in out living room and I am glad to have it. I would not recommend it if you are looking for a good reading lamp because it is too short for that purpose. The price was awesome!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful little lamp
 from Anacortes, WA,  Jan 3, 2014

Great lamps -- we got two and love them. The look good, functional, and great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product.
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 28, 2013

Very satisfied with the lamp, good quality and fair price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than expected
 from Boston,  Dec 7, 2013

Decent lamp -- lighter and smaller than expected. The cord is short; had to get an extension to reach outlet.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Sep 16, 2013

Love the way this looks in the room. Compact, but works great!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very contemporary lamp.
 from Texas,  Sep 13, 2013

This is such an elegant, yet contemporary lamp. Easy to assemble. It does give off a lot of heat with the new type of bulbs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ratings
 from Danville, VA,  Aug 6, 2013

I would recommend this product but because of the defected switch I'm going to have to decline recommending it. it is such a pretty product. and one more thing...it could have been a little taller. But overall a nice looking piece of home decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pleased
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. at first it was fine...thn it didn't work anymore. the switch is defected. I've thrown away the packaging and I tried to repair it myself but the switch blew the second time. either I find a replacement switch or I stuck with a lamp tht does' t work.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as shown.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Halo Brushed Nickel Table Lamp
 from Dublin, ca,  Aug 4, 2013

It looks modern, but a bit smaller than I expected, it would be nice to sit on a small table as a decoration, turn on as a night light for a small room such as library table lamp would be nice, overall not bad for the price you pay for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 from Philadelphia,  Aug 1, 2013

I bought two lamps for each nightstand in my bedroom. The lamps go perfectly with the decor of my room although these lamps were a lot smaller then I thought. I think this lamp would be perfect for just a bedroom or a desk because of the dim lighting. You have to think, which i didn't.. because the the lamp shade is metal no matter what light bulb you put in there, the light will always be dim. Overall it's a cute lamp and very easy to clean

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality lamp for night stand
 from gresham, or,  Jun 6, 2013

Nice small lamp for night stand, matches my metal headboard Easy to assemble, like on/off switch on side of cord Bulbs not very bright but will make do as second light source in room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality or the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job and looks nice
 from Wake Forest, NC,  Apr 16, 2013

A little flimsy, but all in all no complaints. Does the job and lights well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, but you get what you pay for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute lamps for modern feel
 from Kansas City, MO,  Mar 6, 2013

Great deal on two lamps. They even come with the light bulb!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little lamp
 from Seattle,  Feb 14, 2013

This is a cute little lamp that provides good reading light next to the sofa. I like the all metal deign as a safety aspect in it's very active location (the last two glass shades shattered).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
1-light Amber Plated Ribbed Glass Table Lamp
Today $238.00
Compare $278.00
Save 14%
Gallant Gourd Lamp
Sale $116.09
Was $128.99
Nourison Parallels Geometric Red Rug
Add to cart to see special price
Atomique 3-light Gunmetal Grey Bath Fixture
Sale $82.79
Was $91.99
Compare $175.13
Save 53%
(7)
Back to top