Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bat glasses
 from oregon,  Apr 23, 2013

ordered product for a gift and recieved it in a very timely manner. I am very pleasedwith the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a very sturdy wine glass.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a Halloween Party
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 27, 2013

Cute and fun to drink from, everyone loved them at my Halloween Party!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 4, 2012

These glasses went above and beyond my expectations! Larger than your usual wine glass - more like what you might use as a water goblet - they are absolutely stunning. High quality, lead-free crystal can't be beat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exquisite craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute and Big!
 from nj,  Oct 19, 2012

Glasses came the next day. Packaged nicely. Glasse are cute and a nice big wine glass! Giving as a hostess gift for a Halloween Party next week.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kittikathi
 Feb 22, 2015

If you love bats or Halloween, you'll love these glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bat fever
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 16, 2014

One customer mentioned a friend who loved bats. A coincidence, as I bought these for my sister and brother-in-law, who are grandparents to the most bat-crazy seven-year-old in the country, probably. He visits weekly, immediately spotted the special glasses, and now asks for juice, chocolate milk, and water specifically so he can use one. It's funny to see him learning to handle the stem. BTW, these are nice sturdy glasses of generous size. Can also be used for wine. Heh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Gift
 from Mt.Shasta, CA,  Sep 5, 2014

My friend is a bat freak! These were a wedding gift and she will use them daily!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cats and bats are the best!!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Sep 3, 2014

they are perfect and last through dish washer everytime!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some of my best friends are...BATS
 from Colorado,  Mar 13, 2014

Yes, we celebrate Halloween 24/7 here, and at Christmas, we used them for eggnog! Well, I have multiple sets of these, in different designs, and they are great for everyday use. Good in the dishwasher; printing hasn't come off in many washings (top rack). Like the feel of them, and they are elegant, without being too fragile. Good value for the money, fast shipping, and well-packed. Love these! Have fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought