Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ideal for a studio
 from NY, NY,  Jan 27, 2013

I have limited space, so this nightstand has many uses in my home. It's a basic design, so it's not hard to assemble. It is very strong, so a heavy lamp can be placed on it. Good deal, thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Louisiana,  Jan 22, 2013

I bought two of these nightstands to serve as end tables for my den. Not only have I been able to put items on the top of it, but I've also been able to put items underneath it. The dark wood has a polished finish.The tables are not too tall either. perfect height for my lamps.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect as table
 from san francisco,  Jan 21, 2013

I ordered four nightstands and use them as coffee table. I placed them together and received the perfect size to serve coffee and snacks for my friends. I would not get a half this great coffee table for this price and the design is really unique and simple. With a touch of creativity these nightstands can work perfectly on every occasion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect nightstands
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 21, 2014

It takes longer to assemble than I thought it would, but I love these. The quality of wood is really nice, a lot better than Ikea. It looks very clean and sophisticated.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstands
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 19, 2014

The quality of the stands is so so.....you get what you pay for. So with that in mind I'm not surprised by the quality. I live alone and don't have any children so I expect that the tables will maintain their look. The reason why this is a concern is because the slightest bump will dent the surfaces of the furniture. I like the look of them and they were easy to put together. I have heavy lambs on them and the the tables are holding up. I said I wouldn't recommend these to a friend???? If they saw them in person and needed a quick fix for whatever the need I say go for it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 from Hampton, VA,  Aug 17, 2013

Ordered two of these for my son's bedroom. A perfect match for the bookcase headboard. A little more stylish than the standard night stands.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
night stands
 from princeton, nj,  Mar 13, 2013

This is not a fancy night stand - but it was inexpensive ad looks clean and simple for a guest room. We are happy with it for this purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great - some misaligned holes. Good enough for a guest room night stand.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plain, but great
 from Yuma, AZ,  Jan 25, 2013

I got this nightstand (2 of them) for the sole purpose of having somewhere to put my lamp. The nightstand is very basic and doesn't have a drawer. I do have a vase within the square box on the floor, just to give it from pizzazz.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent pieces
 from chicago,  Jan 23, 2013

I ordered a few nightstands as they had an excellent price and I can arrange them however I want they always look amazing in the room. The pieces are great as display options, key and bill holders, and placed together I used them as coffee tables also. Service was really great and the stands arrived in perfect quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really mutifunctional
 from new york,  Jan 18, 2013

This nightstand is really multifunctional. I use it as a decor piece but it works perfectly as a display option and an end table near the sofa whenever needed. It is really easy to move around and looks amazing in every spot. Best quality and price as usually from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
One-drawer Nightstand
Today $49.99
Compare $81.45
Save 39%
(136)
Back to top