Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Close to perfect
 from Central MA,  Jul 31, 2013

Another great Overstock experience! I needed small but comfy chairs for a sitting area in my home office and these fit the bill perfectly. They did arrive with some of the legs literally poking through the shipping box, so some of the finish was damaged. But, as usual, Overstock.com and their great customer support took care of it. The chairs look great in my office and were at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seats are very nice and comfy. The legs were not well packaged so there was damage to the finish.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them.
 from Gainesville, GA,  Jul 5, 2013

I really like these chairs. The fabric looks just like the "sand" fabric at Restoration Hardware. Two of my chairs did have a little bit of the paint chipped at the bottom of the leg near the floor, but I remedied that issue with a black sharpie. I fixed it myself because I did not want to have to go through an exchange etc., although I am sure if I would have reported it Overstock would have made it good. They look as good as new and no one can tell. The chairs look expensive and for the price you really can't go wrong with these. I am glad I purchased them, so much so I ordered two more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but the paint on the legs of two of the chairs was chipped a little near the bottom.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Maryland,  Jun 16, 2013

There chairs were better than I expected. Initially I only ordered two to be sure I would like them. I have since ordered more. The photos are accurate. I would say the color is a tad darker than it appears in the photo but that is what I was counting on. Everything seems nicely put together with no scratches or loose threads. The cushions are firm but not rock hard. It was actually much better packed than the "professional" movers did the last time I moved. The fabric gives a slightly rustic feel to otherwise classic looking chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better then expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pair of Chairs
 from Birmingham, MI,  Mar 8, 2013

These chairs are nice and you can't beat the price! The color is oatmeal or beige and the website picture is accurate. These chairs are suitable to sit on for hours, but not as cushiony as some high end chairs. Remember, you get what you pay for and overall these are very nice and the material is as pictured, but not high end. I paired these chairs with my farmhouse table from Restoration Hardware and they are at the head of my table. Great chairs for the price and I would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is oatmeal just like website picture color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are comfortable and for the price. These chairs are suitable to sit on for hours, but not as cushiony as some high end chairs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description on website
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect comfy chairs
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 18, 2013

these are very cute, well made side chairs. They are small which is perfect as we needed them to fit in a small waiting room. They came assembled which was great too. They are really classy and cute and a really good deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really good, firm seat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Keene, NH,  Feb 8, 2013

Very sturdy, can hold a PLUS size person even though a small chair. You might "overflow" the sloping gentle arms but it would not make you uncomfortable. We bought these because our older guest find armless chairs difficult to get up from, having just a slight arm allows easy in and out at a table with modesty (no dress or skirt revealing you). Very nice chairs reasonably priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Linen, creamy ivory color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate to site description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs!
 from GA,  Jan 8, 2013

These chairs are great looking and comfortable! The fabric is truly an oatmeal as described, definitely light but not cream. Some of the other reviews mentioned the size of the seats, but I found them to really be a reasonable size, not any smaller than usual.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice fabric, very comfortable with nice padding on the seat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT ACCENT CHAIRS
 from The Villages, FL,  Dec 7, 2012

THE CHAIRS ARE A WONDERFUL PRICE AND QUITE A VALUE. THEY MADE MY DINING SET LOOK MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE. WHAT A WONDEFUL SET. I AM THINKING OF BUYING 2 MORE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY RIGHT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE MATERIAL AND TUFTING IS WHAT I EXPECTED
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive .. Rec'd the exactly what I ordered
 from Los Angeles CA,  Dec 5, 2012

These chairs were perfect. I was looking for something like this for the last 6 months. I wanted chairs to be at the head of the table, that were neutral; but not boring. The fabric is very lightly designed that it has depth, without having to worry about clashing with anything else in the house. The legs are slight curved, which make them unique. Overall, this chair is comfortable, firm and attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. If you look very closely in the corners of the chairs the stuffing isn't exact, but you have to be sitting down and really looking!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Fargo, ND,  Dec 5, 2012

Love these chairs. Came completely put together in the box which was awesome-- no assembly required!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE CHAIRS, THANK YOU PAST REVIEWERS
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 12, 2012

LOVE these chairs, I recommend them. Hey are beautiful and made well. They are not for very large people. Mu husband is 6 foot and 190 pounds (lean) and he just fits. A must buy I am thinking of buying two more....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? AS DESCRIBED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A PLUS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A PLUS
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best price
 from san francisco,  Oct 7, 2012

The two sets of chairs I ordered were given on an exceptionally great price. The four chairs arrived in top quality looking just as elegant and great as described and shown. More, these chairs are really comfortable so we can enjoy the daily meals.I was always fond of button tufted design so these are the most beautiful chairs I could get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looking amazing
 from new jersey,  Oct 4, 2012

I was for so long searching for some elegant, sophisticated and comfortable dining chairs into my larger dining room and I wanted them to be unique, These chairs are just what I was looking for on a way ore affordable price than imagined. The price does not reflect quality, as it is top. Thank you for a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect and beautiful
 from chicago,  Oct 2, 2012

Finally I found these chairs for my dining room. I love button tufted and classic design pieces and these dining chairs just suit my needs. I ordered four chairs on a really affordable price and they are way more comfortable than imagined. Perfect material, color and design combination for our home. Love these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the chair but had to return it!
 from reston, va,  Sep 19, 2012

These chairs are lovely but they came damaged. The material buckled at the corner of the chair and the leg finish had some bubbles. They weren't damaged but I think I received a set that the workmanship was not up to par but didn't want to go through the hassel of reordering and risk that the replacement chairs may also have defects. Customer Service was wonderful. Even though I problems with some overstock products, I keep coming back because of the excellent customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige Dining Chairs
 from Lakewood WA,  Sep 4, 2012

These chairs are really classy for the price. They arrived in a timely manner, fully assembled. They are a great addition to my dining room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material quality was satisfactory for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from MA,  Aug 18, 2012

Came assembled, good cushioning, comfortable upright seating for dining table, love the tufted back. I initially only bought a pair but loved them so much I replaced all my dining chairs with these. They are an elegant, soft look for the room. love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact- beige linen as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing chairs !
 from Atlanta,  Aug 8, 2012

Great pair of chair . Looks very classy with my dinning room table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Look a little bigger in person then in pix
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing design and beauty
 from san francisco,  Jul 12, 2012

These chairs have an amazing design combining classic elegance and beauty with modern freshness on the best way possible. The chairs have a touch of finesse and sophistication and the button tufted backrest is a must. We love our new chairs and they look amazing in the dining area. The price was affordable and shipment fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looking amazing in our dining room
 from houston,  Jul 4, 2012

These chairs look amazing in our dining room. I ordered four around the large black dining table and the look is indescribably beautiful. I love the modern and classic style combination and as always mad about the button tufted backrest. All the pieces are top quality, the material smooth and silky and the chairs comfortable. Nothing more needed. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought