Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beige Dining Chairs
 from Lakewood WA,  Sep 4, 2012

These chairs are really classy for the price. They arrived in a timely manner, fully assembled. They are a great addition to my dining room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The material quality was satisfactory for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comfy chairs
 from Chicopee, MA,  Aug 21, 2012

I wanted to live with these chairs for a while before I gave my review. Upon receipt there was an issue with a broken leg and I contacted O.com right away with the problem. Of course it was resolved to my satisfaction immediately and a new chair was delivered in 2 days. Best customer service ever encountered! There were a few chairs that had marks on the linen and I think it was in the material lot itself...but they are not noticable at all. Comforable to sit in for a long period of time and I get many compliments on the style and comfort of the chairs. Sturdy as well. The only thing that I do not like is that they are made in China.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from MA,  Aug 18, 2012

Came assembled, good cushioning, comfortable upright seating for dining table, love the tufted back. I initially only bought a pair but loved them so much I replaced all my dining chairs with these. They are an elegant, soft look for the room. love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact- beige linen as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing chairs !
 from Atlanta,  Aug 8, 2012

Great pair of chair . Looks very classy with my dinning room table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Look a little bigger in person then in pix
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am in LOVE!
 from Southern California,  Aug 3, 2012

I ordered 4 of these for my round dining table to make my small dining area look a little more elegant and they look great. They look so much more expensive than they are. For a dining chair, they are super comfortable... I would definitely recommend these!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing design and beauty
 from san francisco,  Jul 12, 2012

These chairs have an amazing design combining classic elegance and beauty with modern freshness on the best way possible. The chairs have a touch of finesse and sophistication and the button tufted backrest is a must. We love our new chairs and they look amazing in the dining area. The price was affordable and shipment fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best modern and classic combination
 from houston,  Jul 11, 2012

I recently upgraded our library furniture and we bought a set of these chairs to have it in front of the fireplace with a small chess table. I am 100% satisfied with the built quality of the chairs. Affordable and really nice. Modern and classic combined in a tasteful way.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful purchase!
 from Richmond, VA,  Jul 7, 2012

I looked at chairs from Pottery Barn and every furniture store in the area and could not find the look and quality I wanted. I had never made a major purchase of furniture on line but I thought I'd take a chance when I saw these. Wow am I happy I took a chance. Having sat in more than two dozen chairs around town, I can say these are better than I expected and better than those that I saw in all the other stores. They arrived very well packaged and each chair has its own bag/cover which I can reuse if I ever need to store the chairs. I bought six and they are beautiful with my reclaimed wood, antique table. You will not be disappointed in these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect! Dead on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are so well upholstered. The linen fabric feels very expensive and is very comfortable to the touch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looking amazing in our dining room
 from houston,  Jul 4, 2012

These chairs look amazing in our dining room. I ordered four around the large black dining table and the look is indescribably beautiful. I love the modern and classic style combination and as always mad about the button tufted backrest. All the pieces are top quality, the material smooth and silky and the chairs comfortable. Nothing more needed. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs have clean lines & are comfortable.
 from Irvine, Ca.,  Jun 27, 2012

These dining room chairs are high quality, durable and have a simple elegance. I saw some chairs at Restoration Hardware, Macy's and another online website that were nearly identical and they were priced $$$ more per chair. The chairs arrived in excellent condition & I' m very happy we purchased them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality; on the level of Pottery Barn.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The was extremely accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite nice
 from Harrisburg, PA,  May 19, 2012

I am very pleased with these chairs. I actually bought them to serve a dual purpose as chairs for a small area where I have a little table and also to turn one around to use at my secretary's desk. They are very nice and are well made. The fabric is linen-like, it's upholstered well and the tufting is also well done. I like the arms, they do lend a little more style to them. The upholstering makes them more comfortable than a traditional wooden dining chair but because they are meant to be a dining chair they sit very upright. If you're looking to relax back into a chair they might not be for you. They are also on the trim side, so if you are a larger person you will probably not be comfortable in them. They work well for the purpose I intended them for and the quality is very nice, so I am pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and lightweight
 from Williamsburg, VA,  May 15, 2012

I enjoy using these chairs. Comfortable and lightweight. Looks good in any room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. may not take rough use. Do NOT lean back!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Prior Lake, MN,  Jan 26, 2012

I has very hesitant about ordering furniture onlie since I have never seen them in person. I am usually very visual and this was a new experience. The shipping was super fast, I recv'd it in 3 days. Once I recv'd them I purchased a second set. I did not need new chairs just wanted to update my current ones which are very modern. I wasnted to brighten my place and that is exactly what they did. I am pleased of my puchase and have told other people about overstock. I will be ordering again. The only thing that I wish is that they would actually deliver in my home instead of leaving them outside. The box was difficult for me to carry up the stairs by myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from New Jersey,  Oct 25, 2011

I needed a nice looking chair for the ends of my dining room table, and I found these to be pretty elegant looking, and in person, they really are. They came already assembled and arrived within a few days of ordering. They are super comfortable and give excellent back support. For the price, I received an excellent product and would definitely recommend this chair to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs very comfortable and stylish
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Sep 23, 2011

We bought these chairs to soften up a rustic style dining table we bought recently. These chairs were shipped the next day and we received them in 3 days! The color was just as I expected, linen, and everything in the picture was exactly what I got! The style is fabulous and can make any room feel more elegant and pretty! The side arms are are great touch and the back of the chair hugs your back making you feel completely comfortable. I would recommend these to anyone. The price was great (especially for 2) and was an offer we just couldn't pass up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality-very stable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegance and sophistication
 from new york, NY,  Sep 19, 2011

These great dining chairs are not only utmost stylish and elegant but truly comfortable. I love the light and dark color combination and the high quality these chairs reflect. The chairs look luxurious and sophisticated so everyone searching for sublime elegance should order a set of chairs. My guests love to sit in these chairs and even more, I always drink my morning coffee sitting in comfort and peace.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great design, very comfortable
 from Utah,  Sep 5, 2011

These dining chairs are excellent. Well-made, durable, beautiful lines, nice button-tufted back for that classic touch, all around, we are very happy with them. And the sloping side wings that come off the lower back are a great design element and provide nice lumbar side support. Very comfortable. Also, I want to point out how nice the color contrast is between the light beige linen seat and the black finish of the legs. Excellent.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty and style
 from chicago,  Aug 30, 2011

Everything is elegant on these chairs; the curved dark legs, the fine light material and the comfort of the detailed seating. I ordered this set for my small living room that has a classic design and the chairs fit in perfectly. The price was amazing for such great quality and the look of the furniture is indescribable. Every small detail reflects quality so if you want to buy something refreshing and stylish for your home, these chairs should be it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top