Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Way too Many Parts
 from Wellington Florida,  Aug 7, 2010

It took me 12 hours to assemble over a two day period. Instructions are not that clear. It looks good once I was finished, but I have learned my lesson and will never buy a large piece of furniture like that again with so many parts and complicated directions. I almost headed to divorce court over this!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect In Any Space
 Jul 10, 2016

I bought this hutch 4 years ago. It took a few hours to put together but since then I have not had to do any maintenance or repair. It is very sturdy. I've moved this piece around and tried it in multiple locations. Every location works. This piece holds a significant about of storage. I am very happy with this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very heavy high quality
 Jul 9, 2016

This buffet is quite and undertaking to put together, but the directions are clear and easy to follow. Once completed you will be completely satisfied with your purchase! Ours looks spectacular in our dining room and is a very heavy high quality peice of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Jun 23, 2016

Looks beautiful once together but took us 5 hours and the directions were a bitt difficult to read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality and great price
 May 7, 2016

We were very pleased. We've had for over 2 years now and it has withstood a family with 4 kids. Just as beautiful as the day it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy
 Apr 25, 2016

I use this as a buffet and my breakfast area and it really sets the room off nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Halifax brown wine rack/buffet table .
 Apr 23, 2016

I love it . it is very elegant & estranged table . I really like it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture!
 Apr 3, 2016

When I first came across this buffet on the internet, I became immediately obsessed with it. I loved the look, the size, the color, etc. Unfortunately, it wasn't in stock. I found it on ebay but at a much higher price. Subsequently, I kept going back to Overstock everyday to see if by some miracle it would become available and after just two days IT DID! I didn't hesitate and I immediately ordered it and received the shipment about a week later. It came in 3 boxes and I have to say the task of putting it together seemed intimidating at first. I was also a little nervous since 1 of the 3 boxes, the biggest box, was semi-open as most of the tape had lost its adhesiveness so I kept hoping none of the pieces would be damaged or missing. Luckily, they weren't! As we were putting it together, we couldn't stop commenting on how well made the pieces were. This wine rack/buffet table is everything I wanted and had hoped it would be. It looks great in my dining room. I love the color, the look, and everything about it! I'm completely satisfied with the quality of this furniture piece and would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy, beautiful piece. Amazing Price
 Jan 27, 2016

I was concerned about the price being so low, but the reviews compared it to Pottery Barn. The item is solid and looks amazing. It was very easy to put together and my guests can't believe that I assembled it and how affordable it was .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!!
 Jan 13, 2016

I love this wine rack/buffet table. It is such good quality! I won't say it's easy to put together, but very doable. I really wondered what I had gotten myself into! I finally decided to tackle it and the directions are great and everything came together so well! I don't think you will be disappointed with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous buffet
 Jan 12, 2016

This buffet coordinates perfectly with my Pottery Barn dining set. It is a beautiful piece, well constructed with plenty of storage. It holds a set of 24 plates and several sets of glassware on one side and all of my liquor bottles on the other side. The drawers hold linens and barware. I replaced the knobs with antique knobs and pulls and it looks great. It took a couple of hours to assemble but it was pretty easy to follow the instructions. Highly recommending purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Dec 11, 2015

I bought this buffet table on a whim, there were only 3 left in stock. I couldn't be happier with my decision! I have been eyeing a nearly identical one from a high priced store (you know the name) that was nearly 4x the price for probably a year now. I have the dining room table and chairs from the "high priced store" and this is a very, very close match! They look like they belong together and you'd never know they didn't come from the same place. I left the wine racks out so it looks even more identical to the more expensive one I have been eyeing. The other reviews are true, the assembly is tedious. It took my very handy husband (and me helping out) 4.5 hours, although we did make a mistake that cost us about 45 min between arguing and disassembling! The instructions are very straightforward, it's just that you have to literally build the entire thing! I am somewhat of a furniture snob and can say with confidence you will not regret buying this purchase if you're looking for PB quality (oops) without the ridiculous pricetag! Well worth the effort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this buffet
 Dec 4, 2015

I've had it for a few years now and noticed I never reviewed it. I love the quality and beauty of it. I always get compliments on it when we entertain. I have recommended it to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid buffet table
 Nov 17, 2015

Beautiful, and very solid Buffet Table. Is a challenge to put together but instructions are very clear. The table top had a dented scratch in it but is way too big to return and it didn't scratch through to the wood so i didn't bother returning it. Very heavy in finished state.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sturdy! looks expensive!
 Nov 10, 2015

Very beautiful piece. Sturdy! Looks like we paid way more for it. I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and sturdy
 Oct 21, 2015

This is a nice piece of furniture; beautiful color, heavy, sturdy and stylish. It is NOT easy to assemble..... my husband and I almost divorced but coupled with a few vodka drinks, we settled down and got the job done.... happy we did as it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Sep 30, 2015

item was just as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice piece of furniture, assembly a challenge
 Sep 23, 2015

This is a nice, elegant piece of furniture. However, if I had attempted to put it together alone, I would have returned it. There were so many pieces! and don't rely on the instructions being correct. Fortunately, my fiancé is very good at putting things together and figuring things out. It took us the better part of a day to put it together. So if you purchase this table, better get someone skilled with tools to help you put it together. With all that being said... I loved the finished product!! This is a beautiful piece. I am so glad I bought it. It looks so elegant and the quality is visible. Definitively worth the effort of putting it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made
 Sep 14, 2015

This is very heavy and well made. It will be a hand me down family piece as I don't feel it will wear out. Extremely heavy, as it is not just veneers but solid wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buffet
 Sep 6, 2015

This piece really sets off the area between our kitchen and living room. Crafted well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought