Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Holds up well. Very sturdy. Love them.
 from Boulder, CO,  Aug 23, 2013

I've owned this for about 7 years. I forget where I bought it (maybe here), but when i saw them just now I felt compelled to write a review. This is a great wall rack. The half-round style fits my smaller kitchen just right. There has been no warping over the years and I hang all my heavy stainless steel pots/pans off of it. I even hang two pans off each hook and I've never had any issues. They still look as good as day one after ~7 years. I'm sure I paid twice what they can be purchased for now (harder to find 7 years ago) and it was worth every penny for me. I receive compliments on this rack regularly and since I forgot where I got it I didn't know where to send people. Now I know they can find it here.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Florida,  Jul 5, 2013

Perfect for our small condo. This rack came with large, heavy hooks as well as lighter weight hooks for whisks, etc. Holds a lot for the size of the pot rack.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Nice
 from the dirty south, ammmmurica,  May 25, 2013

I got this thing and was immediately surprised by the quality. It's heavy, stylish stainless. I have a pretty small kitchen, but I love to cook and have altogether too much cookware so I definitely needed the storage. This product was a great addition to my kitchen. One major thing I realized right away that no other reviews pointed out is that with just a phillips screwdriver, you can flip the hooks for the wire rack nested in the shelf and hang it so the center brace is above the rack. You'll fit a lot more pans that way if you have the ceiling clearance to pull it off. The only drawbacks are the crap galvanized mounting hardware and simple plastic drywall anchors, coupled with the odd mounting hole spacing. It would be 100% impossible to drive more than one of the three mounting screws into studs, not that the 1 1/4" wood screws they give you would even bite into a stud. I have bonded copper/stainless pans, and I certainly wouldn't trust this rack mounted with the provided hardware. I will get stainless hardware some day since the galvanized against the stainless will cause pitting, but in the meantime, I flipped the hooks so the center brace was on top, drove that into a stud with a 2 1/2" drywall screw, and rather than use the junk drywall anchors they gave me, threw in some butterfly bolts for the two mounting holes on the actual shelf.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. higher than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little size
 from WI,  May 19, 2013

Perfect for a small space....Good way to add depth to a kitchen with not a lot of counter or cupboard space. Great for small items....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good..stainless is shiny
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple but functional
 from Lawrence KS,  Jan 10, 2013

this pot rack is compact, simple but highly functional. It is well constructed and comes with two different sets of pot hooks that are also well made and handsome. This wall rack and hooks is a great buy and was easy to put up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very goog
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Casper, WY,  Nov 13, 2012

This small rack works for us, fits the space we had in mind perfectly. It holds just enough pans to free up cabinet space and avoid scratches on our nonstick pans.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little rack for nook next to cabinets
 from Hoover, AL,  Oct 22, 2012

My husband always wanted a pot rack. We just didn't have the space to have one hanging and there was limited wall area. Then I found this one. It fits perfect in a small section of our kitchen. We are using the top shelp to hold lids and currently have four large pots/pans on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems pretty sturdy but we are only hanging four pans on it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well built, looks great and installed easily
 from chicago suburbs, il,  Jun 20, 2012

large gauge stainless construction and attractive appearance. plenty of hooks with nice outer ring hooks. mounting hardware was not stainless so i had to spend 60 cents for stainless screws.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half wall round pot rack
 from FLORIDA,  Jun 12, 2012

love the pot rack. fits perfectly on the small space I had to put it. also works great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wall rack!
 from Texas,  Jan 7, 2012

After looking on several web sites and stores for a small storage rack for my kitchen, I made this purchase and am not disappointed. The price was excellent, as is the quality and it fits perfectly in the small space. As usual, the shipping was fast and the rack was easy to install.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half-round Stainless Steel Wall Rack
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 5, 2011

Looks great!! Makes cooking more pleasurable without having to dig for pans out of the cupboard. Very sturdy...great for an apartment with a galley kitchen or any small kitchen. Again really attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Realyy good quailty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 22, 2011

Perfect size. Holds all of my Calphalon set. Easy to put up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very sturdy, hanging on our wall with the extendable screw anchors (the kind that expands in the wall). We did not suspend it on a stud, but it seems to have worked the well. Comes with many hooks, too much to fit on it in fact. We have six good size, heavy stainless pots hanging on it. Would recommend it if you're looking for a small, sturdy pot rack.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall rack
 from Littleton, CO,  Jan 13, 2010

This is a great product for limited spaces and is very well made. I'm very glad I purchased it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 10, 2009

I love this it was a great price and holds about 12 of my pot and pans and my cookbooks. The shelf is kind of small no lids would fit and I had to stack my cookbooks. Installation was very simple I used metal anchors it only took about 5 minutes to put it up. You have to be creative and patient with the way you organize your pots and pans. there isnt much room in the middle of the rack because the bar is in the way. It took me about 5 tries and half an hour. This was a great size for my apartment though. You won't regret the purchase though especially for a small place

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top