Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Haley Wood Home Bar
 from California,  Sep 12, 2013

The color of the bar was a little darker than it looked online but thats ok I was actually glad it was darker. I put this in a living room along with a loveseat I ordered at the same time and they go great together. I did have a bit of damage on the bar at the bottom of the bar but I contacted Overstock and they were very helpful and ordered a new bar for the bar right away. Overall, I am very pleased and love this bar !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bar!
 from Pt Pleasant, NJ,  Feb 15, 2014

Excellent bar, very functional with great storage. The color was exactly as depicted, the stone top is beautiful, more than ample drawer space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected!
 from Lander, Wyoming,  Jul 6, 2013

This is an excellent and functional piece of furniture and we are proud to have it our home. The quality is excellent. The weight is substantial and provides for a very stable surface. The finish is flawless. The shipment arrives in two pieces, the bottom and the marble top. The only assembly required is using 10 Allen screws to attach the top to the base and it is easy to do, just be careful not to over-tighten. Takes two strong persons to move it and position it. Recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appearance is great, but drawers scrape
 from near Madison, WI,  May 16, 2013

I buy a lot of stuff from this website. This piece was generally on par with the other pieces I've bought but the back side does have some room for improvement. Some of the drawers scrape when they're opened and some of the hardware holding the shelves up seem 'forced' and not in good alignment, but the shelf holds up and I'm not exchanging it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its good quality wood, but some of the hardware for shelves is not in line properly and some drawers scrape
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was the perfect size bar for our room.
 from Traverse City, MI,  Apr 22, 2013

I bought this bar back in March and the first one arrived damaged. I contacted Overstock.com and they tried to get replacement parts but the manufacturer didn't want to do that. Instead a company came and picked up the damaged bar and returned it to the manufacturer. Shortly after that a new bar was received and it was assembled and it was in perfect condition. I am totally pleased with this bar and the customer service that was provided!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality top to bottom.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted
 from Florida,  Oct 2, 2012

This home bar is a beautiful piece of furniture, and exactly what we wanted for the space. The top is a solid piece, and a beautiful finishing touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, solid piece of furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Bar
 Jul 17, 2015

This is a beautiful bar, very solid and heavy, a very nice addition to my den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar
 Feb 1, 2015

This bar is beautiful. The wood and style is very attractive; it is a solid piece of furniture with a beautiful granite top. It arrived quickly, and I am pleased I purchased it. I would highly recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 Dec 28, 2014

I've had my eye on, and have been dreaming about this beautiful bar for about 5 years. When I found it was no longer available at other websites, I jumped in and ordered it from Overstock immediately. I am so overjoyed that I took the leap to get the beautiful bar of my dreams, and Overstock is amazing to work with. The bar is absolutely as fabulous as it looks in picture, highest quality, lovely finish, beautiful detail, nothing disappoints. What a classy addition to any home, and I am so proud and happy to finally own it, and I am the envy of all my friends, family, and neighbors! Don't hesitate! You must call customer service and request the white glove delivery. It was so painless to receive this very large delivery to my home, the men assembled the beautiful granite top to the bar and removed all the packing materials. Wonderful service! Thank you Overstock, you guys are made this entire experience, from ordering, to delivery, to setting up, delightfully positive. I will be ordering from Overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Chicago,  Nov 16, 2014

Very happy with this piece. It holds the bar glassware and looks good too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 10, 2013

Perfect home bar. 70" length is right size for most home settings. Beautiful woods, well-designed and well ocnstructed. Overstoach price was hundreds less than on other on-line sites.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful woods, well designed and well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colby
 Jul 6, 2016

Beautiful.. Worth the money spent and easy to assemble the top piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bar!
 May 9, 2016

My hubby wanted this bar after spending quite a bit of time looking. It's beautiful and the perfect size. Great quality especially for the price! Looks darker in our room probably because we don't have much lighting. We're super happy and highly recommend this bar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought