Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great
 Aug 24, 2015

Good quality look really nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
C Sakach
 Aug 21, 2015

I bought three sets of these stools and am pleased with the quality, price, and how easily they were to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These stools are beautiful but are chipping on the edges. We've had them a year and my 5 kids are hard on them. Worth the price though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

great product, very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought these for my sons new apartment and they are perfect. The size is just right for the open kitchen and they are very comfortable. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quick fix
 Aug 18, 2015

These stools are nice for a quick fix, but do not stand up to daily use. They fell apart in 18 months. Wish I had spent a bit more for a better quality stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Comfortable
 Aug 18, 2015

Good looking and just what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than Kohls
 Aug 10, 2015

Above average quality -- A bit shorter than shown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love my bar stools! They are every thing they say. They look great in my open living room-kitchen area. Could not be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I absolutely love these stools. They are just the right height to slide underneath our island/counter and are very comfortable. The instructions for assembly were good, and they are well constructed. I would recommend them to anyone. and was so happy with the packaging and quick delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 Jul 20, 2015

Excellent value. Super easy to assemble. Took less than 30 minutes for all four we purchased. The legs flare out a bit so they are stable and sturdy. Great for the price and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Jul 17, 2015

These are nice looking stools and not too difficult to assemble. However, some of the pieces were not exact fits and took some adjusting to make it work. Overall, for the price, I felt it was a fair price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Fishing through reviews I almost bought a different set of stools for our new home. Glad I didn't because they would have been too tall. They are very easy to assemble anyone can do it (my 9yo helped). I bought two sets/ 4 stools and they fit perfectly and look great. They come with an Allan wrench (little L shaped tool) but it helps if you have a power drill for th screws. From unpacking to fully assembled it took me less than an hour to put all 4 together. Now all my kids want to do is eat at the counter so they can sit on these stools. Good seat padding and sturdy construction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jul 14, 2015

Really cheap. Had to return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Gorgeous
 Jul 10, 2015

They arrived and were easy to assemble... and are gorgeous! They are also very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

While these stools are attractive and comfortable, they were not easy to assemble. In addition, the dowel broke immediately on one of them and the other had some issue with the legs that made it uneven and the stool rocked back and forth. We returned them and are re-ordering with hopes that the next set will be a better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 Jul 8, 2015

Loved the stools! Just the right height for my island. Love the cushioned seats, they are very comfortable. Would have given a 5 but wasn't crazy with the wood finish. Color is just what it looks like online. Would recommend to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jul 5, 2015

These stools are great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Easy to assemble, nice cushion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jul 2, 2015

.....a little light-weight but looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 90 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought