Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs. A
 May 17, 2016

Nice and easy to install. Perfect for our livng room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Floor Lamp
 May 13, 2016

Excellent product goes great with the black round accent table we also purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 May 7, 2016

Good quality for the price. simple and not obtrusive in a small room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice deal
 Apr 19, 2016

Bought for my granddaughter and she likes it. Especially good for the price. Easy to put together...she put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reading lamp
 Mar 22, 2016

I love the light is great and the design looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this lamp
 Mar 22, 2016

The flat weighted bottom is great and it's good quality. Easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nice looking, but...
 Mar 3, 2016

Something about the low height and angle cause people to bump into it and nearly knock it over, no matter where we place it. It always feels like it's in the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sea view
 Feb 2, 2016

switch broke before even assembled. sent back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wobbly lamp
 Jan 29, 2016

Looks nice but is very unstable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 Jan 4, 2016

This is a nice-looking, sturdy arch lamp. Easy assembly. Linen look shade. Great for over sofa or sectional. Keep in mind that the base is round, so it will not sit flush with the wall - we had to maneuver ours to work with our corner sectional, but it looks great. MUCH cheaper than the ******* **** arch lamps, but very comparable in looks. Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great solid lamp
 Dec 29, 2015

This is a really nice looking lamp. Not flimsy like some of the other arched lamps on this site. Colors are as represented. A good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Dec 29, 2015

Looks great; just what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect over the shoulder lamp...
 Dec 5, 2015

Looks gorgeous and works great. Shipped so fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 Nov 9, 2015

This is a beautiful lamp. But, it's not of good quality. The lamp is flimsy and the on/off knob falls off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Construction
 Sep 3, 2015

simple, clean lines, perfect amount of lighting provided, well made and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little wobbly
 Aug 20, 2015

I love this lamp. Not sure if it is supposed to stand a\straight of tilt, but looks really nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern lamp
 Aug 6, 2015

excellent, large, modern attractive floor lamp. Works more as task light than general room lighting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it needs to
 Jul 16, 2015

Looks like it should. Straightforward and no problems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
could be better
 Jun 24, 2015

I bought this lamp to go over an overstuffed chair for reading and such. It was easy enough to assemble but the problem was/is that there is only one bolt that holds the lamp to the base. I have it as tight as it will go and the lamp still wobbles and leans a bit. It would be better if they made it so it didn't all depend on that one bolt. Otherwise I like the look of the lamp. It would be better with a white shade too so you would get more light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Agree with others
 Apr 12, 2015

This lamp is really good looking and I really wanted it to work over the back side of my sofa. With a little help from my handy husband the leaning that others mentioned was fixed and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought