Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Lamp
 from MA, USA,  Feb 16, 2013

This lamp has a very sturdy construction with a heavy base. I Wish I had checked to see if it had a knob or pull tab but found out you can only turn this lamp on and off from the wall switch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correctly described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Price
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Jan 29, 2013

This lamp was the perfect fit for our living room. We put it behind our sectional in the corner, off to the side. I looked at quite a few arc lamps and this was closest to the look I wanted with the perfect price. The one drawback is that it does not seem all that stable. The lamp pole is held to the base by one very small screw. It tilts forward slightly, but we placed it flush against the back of the couch so it would stand up straighter. Overall, we love the lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 from Colorado Springs CO,  Feb 16, 2013

The base is heavy and well built and the lamp was easy to assemble, My only regret is that it does not accomodate a 3-way lightbulb.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good - the base is heavy and wide enough to withstand anyone knocking into it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to Assemble
 from PA,  Oct 25, 2012

I had to return this item. I loved the look of the light, but i struggled endlessly to assemble it. It was an awkward size and the base was heavy to attatch. The bolt's threads were striped, and i just gave up and sent it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bulky and hard to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hackett
 from MN,  Oct 24, 2012

Unfortunately I had to send the lamp back because it did not hang quite straight. I thought this might be due to the design -- the base was very heavy but the screw holding the arm in seemed short and thus the arm seemed to sag a bit. I absolutely loved the look and was hoping to get a new one sent in case the one I received was defective, but it appears as though the lamp is no longer available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The lamp was just what I expected in terms of color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lamp was very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hackett Floor Lamp
 from North Tustin, CA,  Jul 21, 2014

Nice looking, but really, really difficult to put together and wants to tip over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great addition to our room
 from Westchester County, New York,  Feb 12, 2013

The lamp is exactly like we expected, perfect for our Mission styled home. It was easy enough to assemble, although we had to adjust thosition a few times. It makes a wonderful soft light addition for background light and even better for reading.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Lamp looks exactly like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy solid quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 from New York,  Jan 9, 2013

This lamp fits perfectly into the mid-century modern type vibe I am looking for in my living room. The price was reasonable, it looks good, shipped quickly, and was easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 Jan 4, 2016

This is a nice-looking, sturdy arch lamp. Easy assembly. Linen look shade. Great for over sofa or sectional. Keep in mind that the base is round, so it will not sit flush with the wall - we had to maneuver ours to work with our corner sectional, but it looks great. MUCH cheaper than the ******* **** arch lamps, but very comparable in looks. Recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 Nov 9, 2015

This is a beautiful lamp. But, it's not of good quality. The lamp is flimsy and the on/off knob falls off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it needs to
 Jul 16, 2015

Looks like it should. Straightforward and no problems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Agree with others
 Apr 12, 2015

This lamp is really good looking and I really wanted it to work over the back side of my sofa. With a little help from my handy husband the leaning that others mentioned was fixed and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice deal
 Apr 19, 2016

Bought for my granddaughter and she likes it. Especially good for the price. Easy to put together...she put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reading lamp
 Mar 22, 2016

I love the light is great and the design looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this lamp
 Mar 22, 2016

The flat weighted bottom is great and it's good quality. Easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's nice looking, but...
 Mar 3, 2016

Something about the low height and angle cause people to bump into it and nearly knock it over, no matter where we place it. It always feels like it's in the way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sea view
 Feb 2, 2016

switch broke before even assembled. sent back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wobbly lamp
 Jan 29, 2016

Looks nice but is very unstable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great solid lamp
 Dec 29, 2015

This is a really nice looking lamp. Not flimsy like some of the other arched lamps on this site. Colors are as represented. A good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Dec 29, 2015

Looks great; just what we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought