Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun Mop
 from Seattle/New York,  Jun 22, 2013

I recently bought a new residence and decided to get a steam mop. After considering the various options I decided upon the Haan unit. I purchased the reconditioned version but it arrived in perfect condition. I have used it several times and since I was never a mop kind of guy this sure changed my attitude about that chore. The unit works great on my floors (hardwood, tile, and stone). It also can be used as a hand unit which I have used to clean a part off of my Ducati and it worked great for that too. I have recommended this to members of my family so I would recommend this to anyone looking for this type of unit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am stunned on how good it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product exceeded my expectation
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ONE VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER
 from Cape Cod,  Jan 18, 2014

So far I am very happy. My steamer arrived in perfect condition with all the attachments and instructions. I received an extra 2 cleaning pads. I am sure that the product had never been used. It heats up quickly and does everything it claims. Floors are virtually dry in seconds. Nothing is better than clean floors and this product makes it easy to get those results. Can't wait to use it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steamer
 from Beacon, NY,  Dec 1, 2014

I do like the floor steamer for my tile floors. The power of the steam could be a bit more forceful, but it is good overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with the haan steamer
 from florida,  May 30, 2014

this product is high quality and a great value for this type of product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haan floor steamer
 from Snellville, GA,  May 28, 2014

Love the versatility of this product. I steamed my carpet, hardwoods and the tile in my bathroom shower. Did not leave streaks and the steams gets really hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Steam Mop!
 from Palm Beach Gardens, FL,  Mar 5, 2014

I am very pleased so far. I ordered the Haan SI-70 because I heard great reviews about it and it seems to do a great job. I do not think the steamer was ever used and works like a charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 22, 2013

I agree with the other user, it does pick up the dirt and doesn't leave anything behind. Easy to use and it does the job. It came in the box like new. No problems with it. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far...
 from Washington DC,  Aug 1, 2013

The reconditioned steamer arrived very quickly, which was great. However, it arrived without a handle and without any of the cleaning attachments. Since the item is not returnable, I've contacted Overstock Customer Service in hopes they can send a handle and the cleaning attachments. It's a little frustrating. On the plus size, the unit appears to be in good shape. Once I have all the pieces, I'll be able to test it out. I'll update my review once I'm able to actually use the machine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought