Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Dec 31, 2014

The big pot was was damaged and rusted along the edges when I got it. Overstock replaced it and I have been pretty happy with the set. They are good for the price but not top of the line if you are looking for a really nice set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Set!!
 from Maryland,  Dec 22, 2014

This Guy Fieri set is a MUST HAVE! They are very high quality at a great price. The pots and pans feel heavy in the hand and they cook wonderfully! I feel like a real chef now with these in my kitchen. Please note: If you are used to non-stick pans, these will not perform the same. You will need to use a little oil in your pan if what you are cooking does not have natural oils.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set!
 Jan 28, 2015

The boxes were unpacked right away and all my little prettys sat on the living room floor for two days. Why? The first day I was very surprised I had chosen such a beautiful set and I couldn't keep my eye off them. The second day I kept walking by them, touching and holding them, knowing they were going to do me well. On the third day I had boxed up all the old stuff and put it in the car for a donation. By dinner I was cooking in my new Fieri cookwares. My first experience, as the others that have followed, was quite pleasing. And they have easy cleanup too - a bonus! I would like to thank Overstock for having the insight to sell this 10 piece set to the public, and what a bargain on the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cookware
 Sep 16, 2015

Read up on how to cook with stainless steel, especially if this is your first time. We do not on a much lower heat now, preheat the pans, and use Bartenders Secret. Th cookware is beautiful and functional. Great purchase and can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cookware
 Mar 20, 2015

I have been using this for several months now and it is wonderful. Heavy enough to be sturdy but not to heavy to lift, great sizes of pans and boilers, and I love the stainless interior instead of the non-stick stuff that scratches and flakes off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great set
 Dec 29, 2015

Great quality at a great price. All pots and pans heat evenly making cooking more of a pleasure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the set!
 Jul 22, 2015

I really love my new pot set. Easy to clean, looks amazing and cooks evenly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Cooked Chef
 Jul 9, 2015

Perfect dishes everytime/use in the oven as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware
 Jun 20, 2015

Reasonable product for the [rice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CR
 May 1, 2015

Ordered this item because Consumer Reports liked it. Considered the *** **** expensive set (which is very nice. However, when this arrived we knew it was the right choice. Pans are Durable, riveted handles, comfortable to handle, look beautiful, and the glass lids are excellent. Not much choice to add to the set but the set is fairly complete and the price is exceptional. Totally recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love theses!
 Apr 23, 2015

Nice, heavy pans. They cook evenly and are easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this cookware set
 Apr 7, 2015

Excellent purchase. I've had them 4 months now, use them often, and they still look brand new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas present
 Dec 22, 2014

Sent this cookware to my son and daughter in law in Florida for Christmas. They love it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookware
 Dec 22, 2014

I checked other vendors that had this set. Overstock way beat their prices. These are nice to cook in and easy to clean. Never had really nice cookware before.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality
 from Tel Aviv,  Dec 11, 2014

A bit costly due to high shipping and duty costs overseas, otherwise - great product and price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great set of cookware
 Jul 19, 2016

I purchased this cookware set at a good price on Overstock.com for my mother and she liked them a lot. They seemed to be made of a good, durable quality. She said: "sometimes when cooking the food may stick a little, but it' s not difficult to clean them." I was looking for a good cookware set and I decided based upon previous reviews, but especially after I heard about my mother's own experience using this cookware set, to buy one for myself as well. Overstock is the only place that I have found with such really great price for this 10 piece set of Guy Fieri cookware. I really like them when I saw them and thought I had purchased as good set indeed. However, after I had only used them 2 or 3 times, I saw a rainbow like discoloration on the inside bottom of the pots. I was so disappointed I was about to return them, However, I remembered something I had seen on youtube.com about using white distilled vinegar to clean stainless steel pots. So, I thought let me give it a try. Well, what I saw greatly surprised me. As I poured the vinegar into each of the pots, I saw the color change right before my eyes. Yes, my pots looked like new again. Using the vinegar had indeed changed my mind and I decided to keep the cookware set after all. I have had them for about a month and a half and I am still satisfied. I can truly say now that I believe this is a really great cookware set indeed because of my very own experience. As I continue using the pots, I still get some discoloration now and then, but every time I use the vinegar I continue to get great results. I just pour the vinegar, afterwards I rinse with water, wash them completely and they look almost like new every time. There is only one thing that I am not able to remove is the water marks when they are dried. However, I was told by someone to use some lemon juice or tomato sauce as the acid in them might remove the water stains. I haven't tried it yet, but I will some time and see if that works. In addition, if the pots turn black on the outside bottom from a little burn, just use some baking soda or powder with the vinegar and it should come right off. The pots have good weight and clean up after using is real easy. Just soak a little in hot water and the food comes right off. Also, the handles stay cool while cooking, Use low to medium heat as required and you should not have a problem. I hope my experience will help other consumers to give this cookware a try. I have also emailed before and after photos of the discoloration of pots and how they were restored after I had used the vinegar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 5, 2016

Just wished lids did not get hot and handles can burn

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality for the price.
 Jun 18, 2016

Have used this set for several months. Well built, even heat distribution. However, one must be sure to NOT apply heat at a high setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 May 1, 2016

Not happy with the quality. I have used stainless steel for years and the first use with one of the pans caused discoloration. Not happy with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Toni
 Apr 13, 2016

Great cookware! Purchased this set for my son and he loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought