Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Colors are rich and vibrant. Very nice canvas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Klimt "The Kiss"
 Aug 17, 2015

Looks great, delivered in no time. Very happy with the entire experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This wall hanging is beautiful and huge too. I will enjoy it!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 22, 2015

Great reproduction and looks just the original

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's gorgeous!
 Mar 27, 2015

I have always loved Klimt. This canvas is vibrant and very colorful. Top quality and everyone loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Kiss
 Mar 27, 2015

The canvas is beautiful and looks expensive! The shipment came quickly, and wrapped in a protective manner that it didn't matter there was a slight tear in the box. Love it. I'll definitely be ordering more artwork from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great picture.
 from Tennessee,  Dec 25, 2014

Always wanted this print. Glad I waited and found this canvas. Colors are vivid. Size is just right for my 13 foot ceilings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Battle Ground Wa.,  Dec 2, 2014

The kiss is one of my favorites. I've bought art on overstock quite a few times and this purchase did not disappoint. I get many compliments on it. I have it hung in a sitting room with "the virgins". Both of the paintings are illuminated by spot lights which grab the colors and meaning of the artwork. You won't be disappointed by this purchase. Absolutely beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Long Beach CA,  Nov 27, 2014

is just like they show make sure the length goes well with your wall is long and lovely and romantic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it !
 from Iowa,  Mar 22, 2014

No problems here. We loved the piece. Fast shipment and very well packed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality / fast shipping
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 26, 2013

Purchased this for my wife for Christmas. She loved it. Exactly as pictured and what I thought I was getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tampa Bay, Florida,  Jun 7, 2013

I hung this canvas in a niche at the entrance of my bedroom. Looks absolutely beautiful with its warm colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought