Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gunn dogwood
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 6, 2009

I LOVE my new art. I put this set on a large wall in my living room. The colors are better than the computer. They are large and really make a statement but not dominating the room. The go well with the muted browns, yellows, and neutral tones in my room. These are definitely worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUGE!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 5, 2014

They are huge... very beautiful but not a real painting. Seem to be a screen print, but still very stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serene & Beautiful Set
 from Boynton Beach, Florida,  Jun 12, 2014

I love this set, the color turquoise is rich and the painting has a serene look about it. The touches of green and little brushes of red in the painting totally matches my kitchen decor. The white flowers matches a vase of flowers displayed on my kitchn table. The painting is a perfect match, I hung the set on the wall above my kitchen cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gunn dogwood not there
 from california,  Oct 17, 2013

I received this with no dogwood and the colors were all off.. returned product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 from CT,  Feb 4, 2013

These pictures are beautiful! The color is as stated. They are very dramatic as a set. I get compliments on these all the time. I highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wanted to like it...but I didn't
 from New Mexico,  Apr 19, 2012

I really wanted to like these. They are essentially computer-printed canvases on wood frames. There's literally a product id printed on the back, which turned me off. It's a very clever idea, though they should cost more like $40 for the two, at most. On the plus side, customer service was outstanding and I had no problem returning them. I'm a big fan of overstock.com and would definitely shop there again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty cheap seeming for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? relatively accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfull Pictures
 from Sarasota, Florida,  Mar 10, 2012

The pictures are huge. Bigger than I expected but it clearly states the measurements. I did not read it correctly. But the size was a pleasant surprise. They look wonderfull in my living room. The color is a deeper aqua than the color suggests but it still worked with my chocolate and blue scheme. Very happy customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little lighter than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from seattle,  Dec 28, 2011

Bought this set for our dining room wall. We wanted large artwork and it works perfectly! Everyone loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Canvas Art Set
 from Billings Montana,  Jul 19, 2011

Love the art set. It adds so much to our living room. It is over a vaulted stairway and looks beautiful with my dark browns and tans. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as stated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great painting
 from LA,CA,  Jun 22, 2011

It's good size and rich color I am looking for. Very bueatiful. flower matches my area rug patten perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from North of Boston, MA,  May 17, 2011

They are just what I expected. They are over my bed as a headboard. Everyone that has seen them LOVE them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really PERFECT
 from Florida,  Jan 20, 2011

These are so large and such rich color. Best budget wall decor purchase I've ever made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 from Miami, FL.,  Aug 3, 2010

These are incredile! They are beautiful and VERY LARGE. Be aware of the size because when you put them together they take up a lot of spce. They are great for a large area. Very beautiful colors!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than expected
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  May 7, 2010

I had high hopes for these based on the photos online. Once I got them out of the box I could not believe how nice they were. The colors are amazing, exactly what I wanted. These things are huge too! You can't beat the price for 2 paintings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Central TX,  Apr 21, 2010

I bought these for my new home which has a very high wall leading up to a vaulted ceiling. The wall color is Sherwin Williams Kilm Beige. I have dark teal on the other walls. On my computer the colors appeared very true to the actual product.; a beautiful soft turquoise. The paintings are perfect and are just the right size for the very tall wall. I have had many complements on them already. Thanks again to Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
canvas paintings
 from sc,  Mar 22, 2010

These paintings are beautiful and add just the right about of color to my dining room over my side bar. Also I saved a total of $160.00 off the price seen in a catalog I received. I'm so glad I checked Overstock before ordering .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art
 from Modesto, CA,  Jan 16, 2010

This set of paintings added a lot of character and color to my living room. They literally came within three days of ordering them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gunn Dogwood
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 1, 2009

These are gorgeous paintings that I have placed in my new office. I have gotten many compliments on them. The paintings are a beautiful turquoise color that draws immediate attention and is also soothing. They look expensive and unique. I look forward to seeing more from the artist. Definitely a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from philadelphia,  Jul 30, 2009

The paintings arrived quickly and in great shape. They are gorgeous. I have them in a living room painted winter wheat with mostly neutral furniture and dark wood. I have hung artwork, from metal sculptures to other paintings, and this is the only option that I really love. The paintings are large and work perfectly in my space with a 20' vaulted cieling. They add beautiful color to an otherwise attractive but bland room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Skeptical at first, but love them now
 from Topeka, KS,  Dec 3, 2010

I received these yesterday. The pictures look a bit different than expected and I ended up putting these into a different space than what I had originally envisoned. They look great there, but I would not recommend for this to be your main focal point of art. We are very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought