Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 10, 2014

First and foremost, these are GORGEOUS curtains! I bought these curtains in Ivory for my bedroom and it fits perfectly with the rest of my decor. The blackout liner was very soft and flowy, which surprised me considering that these are blackout curtains. The material looks/feels expensive and can fool anyone if you tell them itís real silk. However, I definitely wouldnít say these are 100% blackout but more around 98%. On an extremely sunny day, I noticed some sunlight coming through the curtains but it was very subtle and it didnít bother me. Anyway, these are great curtains for an even greater price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality
 from Cali,  Jul 31, 2014

Drapes are very thick and block all light. They are made of polyester but look like a richer fabric. Photo is true to color for the grey. Removed from package and the wrinkles came out after hanging for a few days.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these!
 from Michigan,  Aug 15, 2014

Wow--these curtains are so elegant! I was so pleased with how they look--very good quality, and they have a sheen just like a much more expensive fabric!! Very, very nice, and I've actually considered ordering a set or two for my living room!! Would highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best blackout curtains in white
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 13, 2014

I have looked at many different brands for a nice-looking, white, functional set of blackout curtains. I am into neutral colors with clean, modern touches and the faux silk panels do it for me! They block our light nicely and look great as a frame for our plantation shutters.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Silk Curtains
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jul 15, 2014

I love the curtains. They look so much more expensive than they actually were. The only thing I would suggest is the color of the grommets be changed. I don't care for the brown grommets against the silver curtains.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The white color has a tint of silvery gray.
 from Southern California,  May 28, 2014

The quality is very good. The material is of high quality but the white color has a grayish tone to it. I think it is because the blackout panel behind it is a think gray color reflecting through it. I will keep them because they are well made and the price was reasonable. Once I finish painting the room which will ironically have gray/blue tones in it, I am sure the curtains will blend well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Faux Silk
 from NC,  May 22, 2014

No they are not silk but are similar. Tried to get wrinkles out as recommended but ended up ironing them. Well worth the time. They look great and really keep out the light and heat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Satisfied
 from MI,  Apr 1, 2014

I bought the pink color. These curtains look great in my daughter's bedrom and the lining crates total blackout which is what i was looking for. Happy with my purchase. I combined this with sheers in the backdrop and the room looks awesome!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from New Jersey,  Jun 10, 2014

Fabric is good quality, exactly what I needed to compliment my newly decorated light grey walls with white trim, and black and white bedding. They come with two tie backs also. Not sure of the grommet diameter but I purchased a basic rod from ****** and circumference is more than enough. Friend of mine has the dark grey and they are gorgeous also. Enjoy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
drapes color did not look like on the image!
 from HARFORD, MD,  May 3, 2014

It is difficult to recommend something that I had to return because of the color. The drapes are beautiful and are very good quality but the color that is showing on line does not tell the true color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top