Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 421-440 of 536 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 21 22 23 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Curtains
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 11, 2011

These curtains are unbelievably soft and luxurious. Great deal for the price. I highly recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 Mar 3, 2011

very pleased with the product. The quality and look is exactly what they described. Im so excited to put this color into my bedroom. Thanks O for another great item. I will continue to go to you first when I need something.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Product
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 2, 2011

I thought these were a great value for the cost. They look and feel lovely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Las Vegas,  Feb 23, 2011

Beautiful curtains that feel very high quality. I wish the rings were silver and not that aged bronze look, but that's OK. I purchased the gray ones which have a bit of a slight blue tone to them, but are still light gray and look great with my Malibu Charcoal Grey rug also bought here on Overstock. Great curtains for the price. I highly recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Fine
 from Louisiana,  Feb 22, 2011

These drapes are very nice and do keep the light and cold or heat from entering a room. I just wish they would have had a white lining. Fortunately they do not face the street so I am OK with that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Los angeles, CA,  Feb 22, 2011

Love my Grommet Top Thermal Insulated 95-inch blackout curtain panel pair. Even though they are ceiling to floor, I let them drag the floor about an inch which gives them a custom made look. They easy to put up per my son who did the setup. I notice that in the room I hear less noice from the street. Because the bedroom is facing the west and I have french doors, it not a complete blackout, but it is noticeable darker in the room

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Kansas City, MO,  Feb 16, 2011

These are beautiful curtains - they look much more expensive than they cost, drape beautifully, and most of all - are washable. Gave our living room the much needed richness we were looking for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blackout Curtain Panels
 from Sherwood, AR,  Feb 15, 2011

Very please with curtains they are a true chocolate and as advertised they block out the sun and also the cold. I also love the way they drape. I would recommend to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from San Juan Capistrano, CA,  Jan 21, 2011

The curtains were so much nicer then I expected. The fabric is beautiful. It is soft and has a nice drape to it. I would whole heartily recommend these curtains to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Beige color and weight
 from Northern California,  Dec 30, 2010

The beige color looks great, and when closed, it blocks all sunlight so there is no glare on the TV. This is exactly what we wanted -- room darkening, but not blackout drapes. We noticed an immediate difference after hanging the drapes, where the room felt warmer in cold nights here. It would be nice to have some type of wand to pull the drapes back and forth. We are thinking of installing this ourselves, since we purchased 4 sets of drapes for a 16 ft. patio door/window area. Shipping was prompt and we have no complaints.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Dec 7, 2010

These curtains are fabulous - much better than I expected. The fabric is so smooth and has a very nice weight to it. They look great in my living room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains
 from Salisbury, Maryland,  Nov 27, 2010

Great quality and they make the room COMPLETELY dark! Nice value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grommet Top Thermal Drapes
 from Virginia Beach,  Nov 23, 2010

Draperies are great! I hung them in our bedroom that has a eastern exposure. No more getting up at sunrise. The draperies do an excellent job in blocking out the light. One caution, I ordered 4 pairs and the lengths vary from 94 to 96 inches.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent product
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 18, 2010

These curtains are decent, they are a bit shinier than they appear on the website. But, they seem thick enough to keep some of the light out. However, they were not long enough for us, so we had to return them. Had I known what the texture of the material was like, I am not sure if I would have purchased them originally, however, I would have kept them had they fit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
defective
 from San Francisco,  Oct 21, 2010

I ordered & received 3 pr. of beige grommet top curtain panels. There were small dark spots and flaws in the fabric. I returned them immediately so I don't know if they would have hung nice or kept out the light. Perhaps had I ordered a dark color the spots wouldn't show and the run in the fabric that was up on top near the grommet wouldn't have been noticed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These curtains are great! The sun is totally blocked when you want to sleep past 5 am sunrise, and the warmth they provide from cold windows is a money saver from high heating costs. I liked the ones I purchased for my bedroom so well that I ordered more for my new living room which is full of windows. I know they will help keep my living room warmer on winter nights. The colors are true and they look richer than you would think and the price was half of what I would have payed anywhere else. Excellent choice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Draperies
 from New Orleans,  Sep 27, 2010

I ordered two sets for my french doors which added elegance and class.y They hang beautiful and keep the morning light and heat out..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect color/weight
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 25, 2010

I searched long and hard looking for a grommet top panel in the right shade and found it online thru Overstock. Initially I purchased the wrong length but the return was quick and easy and I have now purchased another pair for an additional window.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains that solve the problem
 from Tracy, CA,  Sep 24, 2010

These curtains are the answer I was looking for for my two guest bedrooms. The fabric is not too heavy but it does block the sunlight. The real plus is that they are washable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grommet top
 from Hillsdale, NJ,  Sep 7, 2010

They are true to the description. They fully block sunlight. And they look nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 421-440 of 536 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 21 22 23 ... 27 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top