For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
balcony set
 from new jersey,  Jun 29, 2012

This table is a perfect element from my balcony furniture. Iíve purchased this table along with some chairs which are a perfect match to each other. Everything bought from overstock. Great price good value and huge variety of products. 100% satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great material combination
 from new york,  Jun 26, 2012

I think steel and wood material combination for this table is a really successful one. It makes the piece soft and solid in the same time and gives a unique and modern look. The steel frame makes it stable enough so I can easily use it as end table or as key and bill holder in the waiting hall. I am thinking about buying a few more as it fits perfectly in my house. I recommend it to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect solution
 from chicago,  Jun 20, 2012

This small and solid table provides the best solution in my lobby. the top is large enough for all the magazines and newspapers and even when nothing placed on the top of it, it gives a fresh, modern and simple look to the room. The base is really solid and the material combination a successful one. Top price and quality as usual. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useful and high quality
 from oregon,  Jun 14, 2012

At first I had no idea where I will place this table, I only knew that I had to order it as it looked so simple, modern and fine. When it arrived it was better in quality than expected. and it is really solid and durable. The price was highly affordable and shipping fast. Finally I placed it in the lobby as it is perfect for holding the bills, magazines and keys. Thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best piece for my living
 from california,  Jun 12, 2012

This modern end table is the best piece for my modern living. It is really solid and stable thanks to the steel frame and the top is the perfect serving or display option. The price is really affordable, even low for such great quality and design. I love the simplicity of the style and the great construction. It arrived shortly after ordering and looks more beautiful and fresh that shown on picture. Recommend it gladly.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent look
 from New York,  Jun 10, 2012

I adore this small and solid table. I ordered two on an amazing price and quality. The tables work perfectly as decorative elements in the room, and also as highly useful end tables near the sofa. The top is so great looking and the frame with the unique design is solid enough. These tables worth buying and I warmly recommend the product to everyone searching for affordability and high quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely modern addition
 from boston,  May 30, 2012

I purchased this small table as it looked so lovely and simple that I knew it will make the perfect piece in my living. I really prefer buying furniture from here as I always get what I see. The table looks better that expected and it is perfect for decorative piece and candle or even plant holder in the room. The price was highly affordable and shipping fast. It is solid, with a unique and fresh design. Great deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new and modern look
 from boston,  May 29, 2012

The assembly of this table was really fun and easy. Once I finished I placed it into the waiting hall to have a small and useful place to put my keys and all the magazines and bills I receive. It is really comfortable and handy as whenever I enter the house I have a place to put everything. This small table is really stable and durable, better than I expected and the look is also more beautiful than shown. i am really satisfied with this purcahes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid and smooth
 from chicago,  May 21, 2012

With a smooth and simple look this table is as solid as promised. It might look unstable with the thin base but is really sturdy to last for a long time. I placed it into my living as a side table and with display photos and decorative elements it gives that modern and useful addition to the space I expected. Quick shipping and fair price also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Rubati Iron Side Table
Today $195.80
Turn to Stone Console Table
Today $336.99
Compare $449.00
Save 25%
Norfolk Honey Brown Coffee Table
Today $234.99
Compare $399.91
Save 41%
(7)
Gentry Console Table
Today $402.99
Compare $426.00
Save 5%
Back to top