For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely color spot
 from miami,  Apr 20, 2012

I really like that the color is not uniform, it is different in some spots that gives the nice reflection and naturalness. The price is really great for such useful tables. I have seen higher prices for a single table, not for two. I ordered these nesting tables as an addition to my modern living look and I receive what I ordered: natural and modern chick.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty on the top
 from san francisco,  Apr 17, 2012

These nesting tables are three times beautiful. Simple, subtle and fine lines on a solid base. All the pieces fit together perfectly and even without additional decorative pieces they provide an amazing look and addition to the room. The price is fair and affordable as I am used to from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely and stylish
 from chicago,  Apr 12, 2012

I have seen great pieces on Overstock, but these nesting tables are the best. I was searching for something that is not only useful but stylish with a great design. These simple, modern and great looking tables provide me both. I can use them separately as three amazing looking and useful tables or nested together as an exquisite decorative element in the room. Fantastic look and price. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique design
 from new york,  Oct 7, 2012

I ordered this nesting table set as a present for my best friend. She just moved and I know she loves unique pieces and designs. The tables look way better in reality and the uniquely designed shape is the top. Used together or separately they look fine, bringing that natural look my friend wanted. i am ordering now one set for myself as the price is affordable enough.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique look and design
 from houston,  Oct 4, 2012

I needed a change in my living room so I ordered this nesting table set as soon as I saw it on Overstock. In reality it looks even better and every table has a great and solid construction. The look is so beautiful no matter if used together or separately and they work as perfect end tables or display options also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useful and decorative
 from los angeles,  Oct 2, 2012

I love my new nesting tables. They are really useful for candles, photos and small decor pieces and it loos amazing without them also. I can use them together or separate all around the room and they are great end tables near the sofa when needed. All this on a great price and quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay but not substantial
 from New York, NY,  Jul 7, 2012

I had ordered these to use as an end table but they were not sturdy enough to hold my heavy glass lamp. Additionally, they were too small for an end table. Probably better for use in a waiting room as some other customers said they had successfully used them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
placed it in my office
 from chicago,  May 3, 2012

When I ordered this beautiful nesting table set i had no idea where to place it. When I saw how great the tables look I placed them into my office. The tables look great with the decorative elements and additions on them and I can change the look whenever I want. Even without decorative pieces these tables look beautiful with their simplicity and design. i just love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty and style in one
 from houston,  Apr 30, 2012

I needed something elegant and beautiful as an addition to my waiting hall, and instead of purchasing one table I made a great deal with these three nesting tables. They provide a fresh and elegant look to the hall with all the decorative elements on it, and even without them they give that small spot of beauty to the room I was searching for. Best price and quality are combined in this set of tables.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern finesse
 from new york,  Apr 24, 2012

I have never ordered modern additions to my house so far as I always searched for classic and elegant pieces, but after developing a small modern living I purchased these amazing and simple nesting tables. The tables look lovely in the room and give the needed touch of fresh finesse. I can use them separately or together, anyways they are greatly useful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top