Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too small
 Apr 14, 2016

It's too small, it's a leaf shape. It's like a small child play table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not full sized
 Apr 9, 2016

This should have been categorized as children's furniture. The legs are much shorter than they appear. I can't imagine this working in any adult space. Would have been lovely full sized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok table
 Nov 20, 2015

The table is very low profile. Nice quality, however one of the legs had a gauge in it, but it was painted over. Don't really want to pay money to ship it back....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 21, 2015

This table is the perfect size for our needs. It has a neat design, yet is simple at the same time. The finish looks great, nice and smooth. No rough parts. Its super sturdy and was easy to assemble. Wonderful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frustrated
 Jul 30, 2015

Arrived damaged with ding on corner and veneer lifted up. Item was moving all around in box. Nice looking table,but don't want to go thru return process again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great, small and cheaply made.
 Jul 24, 2015

Pay attention to the dimensions, it is pretty small. Also it is very light weight and cheaply made. One leg broke after only a couple of weeks. It does have a nice dark, rich color though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty little table.
 May 1, 2015

I loved the look of this table. The top was so attractive . However, pay attention to the size and shape . We need something a little more substantial that you could okay games on. I would have kept it if I could have justified it but ended up exchanging it for a rectangular style table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Texas,  Jul 13, 2014

VERY nice table. Much better quality than most internet furniture purchases. Style is so sharp and slightly retro just like I was looking for. Easily worth twice the price. Most definitely recommend. Only FYI, is a tad shorter than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting table
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 8, 2014

Yes, the table is a bit smaller than expected, it has an intersting mid-century looking vibe and fit the bill for a small sitting area. I've had it for 6 months now and looks like new (minimal use).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish look, cheaply made
 from Portland, ME,  Sep 30, 2013

We loved the look of this table, but the quality of the materials was very poor. Would not hold up well to daily family use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TIny coffee table but cute
 from AL,  Aug 10, 2013

I returned because it was shipped substantially damaged, and the following two replacements were bashed in as well. Overstock was nothing but helpful, though. Very very small table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for....
 from West Chester, PA,  Mar 30, 2013

This is a small inexpensive table. It is temporary for me until I find something better. The past reviews led me to believe this was something great...not really. It is very *** like.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low end quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I thought
 from Texas,  Feb 21, 2013

I love the shape of the table, the color of the table, but it appears smaller than I envisioned. It had the deminisions in the discription, but I just assumed it was standard coffee table size. That is not the case, it is much smaller. My den is smaller, so I ended up keeping it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was average, but the price was good, so I was happy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well...it kind of lead you to believe it was bigger than it actually was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a true piece of art
 from san francisco,  Jan 24, 2013

This coffee table is more than just a simple coffee table, it is a true piece of art in my living. I love the unique shape and color and the large size on which I can serve coffee to my friends. When not used for serving it is a great decorative piece and looks amazing with the bookcase I also ordered from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different in a god way
 from Waldwick, NJ,  Jan 18, 2013

I got this coffee table because it wasn't square or rectangle. The table has a abstract shape and I love the flared out legs. The coffee table is on the taller side than what I am used to, but it looks good nonetheless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in our living room
 from Pierre, SD,  Jan 13, 2013

I bought this table because it had such great reviews. The coffee table differs from most of the tables on the market because of its design. The rubber legs are a great aspect because I can drag the table around without having to worry about breaking the legs or damaging my floor. Table matches with the rest of my furniture perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent deal made
 from san francisco,  Jan 10, 2013

This coffee table was the missing puzzle from my 50`s décor room. No second thought when it was recommended by a friend of mine, I made the purchase and I can say I am very pleased with everything overstock had offered me regarding my purchase. Absolute professionals, very nice quality and for certain, the best price tag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Arlington, NY,  Jan 9, 2013

This table is simple and doesn't take up much space. It looks like a table you'd find in England and has an elegant look to it. A great item if you're looking for small table to just rest in front of your couch No issues with shipping. Great for a small home or apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for the living area
 from houston,  Jan 8, 2013

I adore this coffee table. It has the perfect design and look with the perfect construction. I also ordered a few amazing ottomans that work perfectly as seating options and decor pieces. The table is larger than expected and it is perfect for serving coffee and snacks for guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superb and elegant look
 from boston,  Jan 3, 2013

I just ordered two amazing club chairs in the living and decided to buy a matching coffee table so that we can have a nice chatty corner with my friend. The look is really fresh, modern and elegant, and this table way better than expected for the low price. It is really large, comfortable to serve on and really solid. It takes two moves and the top is cleaned without damage. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought