Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent deal made
 from san francisco,  Jan 10, 2013

This coffee table was the missing puzzle from my 50`s décor room. No second thought when it was recommended by a friend of mine, I made the purchase and I can say I am very pleased with everything overstock had offered me regarding my purchase. Absolute professionals, very nice quality and for certain, the best price tag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look and addition
 from san francisco,  Apr 17, 2012

I always chose irregular and unique solutions in my life and this is what I follow with my home. This fine and irregular shaped coffee table was the most suitable solution for my modern living. The color and material is beautiful and the whole frame and product high quality on low price. Love it a lot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a true piece of art
 from san francisco,  Jan 24, 2013

This coffee table is more than just a simple coffee table, it is a true piece of art in my living. I love the unique shape and color and the large size on which I can serve coffee to my friends. When not used for serving it is a great decorative piece and looks amazing with the bookcase I also ordered from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in our living room
 from Pierre, SD,  Jan 13, 2013

I bought this table because it had such great reviews. The coffee table differs from most of the tables on the market because of its design. The rubber legs are a great aspect because I can drag the table around without having to worry about breaking the legs or damaging my floor. Table matches with the rest of my furniture perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Arlington, NY,  Jan 9, 2013

This table is simple and doesn't take up much space. It looks like a table you'd find in England and has an elegant look to it. A great item if you're looking for small table to just rest in front of your couch No issues with shipping. Great for a small home or apartment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superb and elegant look
 from boston,  Jan 3, 2013

I just ordered two amazing club chairs in the living and decided to buy a matching coffee table so that we can have a nice chatty corner with my friend. The look is really fresh, modern and elegant, and this table way better than expected for the low price. It is really large, comfortable to serve on and really solid. It takes two moves and the top is cleaned without damage. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique elegance
 from boston,  Jul 25, 2012

This coffee table is really large. i never had such size coffee tables only the well known medium classic shaped oak or wood table. It was time for a design change so this unique tables was a good start. All asymmetrical and with a really unique color that can be seen only when arrived. It is so spacey that serving coffee is fun these days. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a really unique design
 from miami,  Jul 22, 2012

I adore my new table. It has a really unique design and is way larger and solid than expected. I always stuck to the well known classic pieces and recently decided to make a change in look. With my large new leather sofa this amazing table looks perfect. It is easy to clean and serving coffee on it is just a child game. All top quality and perfect. My friends are always jealous of me because of this wonder piece. Thank you Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a really great looking table
 from new jersey,  May 1, 2012

This table is not only great in price and quality, but looks also. The irregular shape and the smooth touch of the wood give the perfect combination of elegance and unique charm. My living looks great with this table, and fortunately it is durable and solid to last for a long time. I love serving my guests with tea or coffee on this table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Texas,  Jul 13, 2014

VERY nice table. Much better quality than most internet furniture purchases. Style is so sharp and slightly retro just like I was looking for. Easily worth twice the price. Most definitely recommend. Only FYI, is a tad shorter than I expected.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting table
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 8, 2014

Yes, the table is a bit smaller than expected, it has an intersting mid-century looking vibe and fit the bill for a small sitting area. I've had it for 6 months now and looks like new (minimal use).

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish look, cheaply made
 from Portland, ME,  Sep 30, 2013

We loved the look of this table, but the quality of the materials was very poor. Would not hold up well to daily family use.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TIny coffee table but cute
 from AL,  Aug 10, 2013

I returned because it was shipped substantially damaged, and the following two replacements were bashed in as well. Overstock was nothing but helpful, though. Very very small table.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I thought
 from Texas,  Feb 21, 2013

I love the shape of the table, the color of the table, but it appears smaller than I envisioned. It had the deminisions in the discription, but I just assumed it was standard coffee table size. That is not the case, it is much smaller. My den is smaller, so I ended up keeping it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was average, but the price was good, so I was happy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well...it kind of lead you to believe it was bigger than it actually was
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different in a god way
 from Waldwick, NJ,  Jan 18, 2013

I got this coffee table because it wasn't square or rectangle. The table has a abstract shape and I love the flared out legs. The coffee table is on the taller side than what I am used to, but it looks good nonetheless.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for the living area
 from houston,  Jan 8, 2013

I adore this coffee table. It has the perfect design and look with the perfect construction. I also ordered a few amazing ottomans that work perfectly as seating options and decor pieces. The table is larger than expected and it is perfect for serving coffee and snacks for guests.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doll House
 from CT,  Dec 11, 2012

not accurate if you want a table for your kids doll house buy this otherwise make sure you measure your space it was tiny tiny and could not fit with any couch too small

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was bad scratches in the finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small-scale, simple and chic
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 10, 2012

This is a fantastic, simple, midcentury-inspired coffee table in a smaller scale. Which was exactly what I needed and wanted. It's perfect in front of the fireplace, low-profile, small footprint. And it's a great shape. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous table but the packer should be terminated
 from A very particular grandmother in New Mexico,  Jul 19, 2012

I realize this is a $100 table not a $1000 table BUT when you are retired and on a fixed income you are very hopeful that what you order is acceptable. This table is a perfect replica of many coffee tables of the 1950's and I love it. BUT it arrived packed so poorly that it was damaged. It is far too difficult for me to try to repack and return so I "mended" the corner using an emery board and permanent magic marker. It worked. Now if I only had the 4th little foam pad that was attached to the bottom of only 3 of the legs. 2 other things you should be aware of: the little adhesive arrows that tell you where to place the legs...most were in the box rather than on the table bottom and don't try to tighten the legs too much as they'll cause a bump in the top of the table. So while I rate the overall table as very good I'm terribly disappointed I have to start with less than a brand new, unmarred product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique look
 from chicago,  Jul 18, 2012

Very nice coffee table. We already purchased one and now we will buy a second one for my parents. It is very classy and stylish. It looks even better with four dark brown ottoman seats around it. It can complete the decoration in the room with a great aspect of furniture completion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Euro Style Carmela Coffee Table
Today $302.00
Compare $350.36
Save 14%
(3)
Vers Walnut Bent Wood Coffee Table
Today $353.99
Compare $508.20
Save 30%
Back to top