For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very thick pad
 from Allenhurst, NJ,  Jan 18, 2013

This pad added thickness to the rug - keeps it in place and makes it feel plush.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good - nice and thick.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 23, 2014

Did the job. Keeps my rug from slipping and adds cushion to the rug. Makes the rug feel more plush.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase!
 from Florida,  Jan 3, 2014

Quality rug pad for a great value. Arrived promptly from overstock and I could not be more pleased! Would note that this pad will have to be trimmed a little to fit completely under the rug but it is just what I was looking for at a better price than other sites.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good carpet pad
 from CA,  Dec 28, 2013

Very good, and large, carpet pad. My carpet didn't really need one but it definitely stays put with this pad.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for non-skid
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  May 7, 2013

I put this under carpets on my new hardwood floors and they stay put. No slippage at all. Can't say enough about how great this is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pad
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 26, 2012

The pad was exactly as described. It fit well and has provided a good non slip surface for the carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality appears good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good cushion for rug!
 from Paso Robles, Ca.,  Aug 16, 2014

Good product, had to cut some off to fit our 8x11 rug. Easy to lay out.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful product
 from West coast,  Aug 3, 2014

I do wish when you order these products in a certain size, they would indeed be cut in the proper size. Expect to have to trim appropriately. Super stinky smell at first, but dissipates over a few days. Using under rug on hand scraped hardwood.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over rated rug pad
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Jul 29, 2014

I purchased this rug pad based on customer reviews. It does not compare with rug pads previously owned. The wide, open weave gives less coverage and feels cheap. If you are used to those purchased at better rug stores, you will be disappointed with this product. Everything about this rug pad is average. In the future, I will pay more money for better quality.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non slip rug pad
 from West Michigan,  Jun 10, 2014

We received the rug pad quickly. It was very easy to cut to fit our area rug. The price was excellent! We had shopped all the local hardware/home dec stores and the prices were much higher than the rug pad we found at Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described, does the job.
 from Missouri,  Nov 9, 2013

Keeps my wool rug from slipping. Size as described, no complaints.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 from Charleston, SC,  Nov 3, 2013

This is your basic non skid rug pad. It doesn't provide much padding per se, but it certainly does keep the rug from slipping! It does what it's supposed to and is much cheaper her on O.co than you would find it elsewhere.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Perfect Rug Pad
 from New York, NY,  May 22, 2013

Purchased this rug pad 5/14/2013 and it arrived via UPS 5/21/2013. I have no idea how thick this pad is but it does seem to add a softness and make my new area rug feel even plusher to walk on. It definitely keeps the rug from slipping on my oak floors. I just believe the pad is slightly bigger than 8x11 as it had to be cut (eaily with a scissors) to fit the dimensions of my new rug which is 8x11. I highly recommend this pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Rug pad looks just like the picture. However, I think it is more than 8x11 as it had to be slightly cut to fit my new area rug which measures that.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We haven't used it yet.
 from Parkville, MO.,  Mar 13, 2013

We did not use the rug pad as the rug ended up fitting under our love seat and couch and doesn't move any. We kept it though. Shipment was great, very fast.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from NY. NY,  Feb 22, 2013

A bit thinner than I expected but ok. Seems to do its job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We got what we needed.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 29, 2013

Good quality, easy to customize -- we got what we needed for our new rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not relevant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Keeps the rug in place - was easy to cut to meet exact size needs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Flat Non-slip Rug Pad (8' x 11')
Today $35.03
Compare $104.90
Save 67%
(1)
Grandiose Rug Pad (8' x 11')
Today $43.99
Compare $67.97
Save 35%
(1)
Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (8' x 11')
Today $43.49
Compare $52.04
Save 16%
(46)
Back to top