Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
works like a charm
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jun 7, 2014

Works well and easy to cut to size! A little tricky getting the rug to roll back over in the correct position, but it worked within a few tries.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug pad
 from Crossville, TN,  May 31, 2014

I needed a non-skid round rug pad to go under the 8' round braided rug I purchased from Overstock. Not all rug pads work as they should, but this one does the job.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pad
 from Portland, or,  Apr 29, 2014

Nice pad. Just What I expected. Arrived very fast after order was placed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8' Round Rug Pad
 from Dallas,  Apr 17, 2014

Very well made and durable, just as described. Is working perfectly!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent rug pad
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 22, 2014

God product for the price. Ordered a round one same size as the round rug so assumed it would be a little smaller, but it wasn't so had to trim it myself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Feb 1, 2014

Good quality, well made. Product was delivered quickly .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Ct,  Dec 5, 2013

Perfect, kept rug in place beautifully. I have these in different sizes, all are wonderful

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Houston, Tx.,  Nov 23, 2013

Works great under my round jute rug, does exactly what it's supposed to, holds my rug in place.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round rug pad was SQUARE, not round
 from MI,  Oct 15, 2013

My 8' ROUND pad was an 8' SQUARE pad. Packaging said round, but it was square. Called the number of the company on the packaging and they said I had to call Overstock to have it replaced. I didn't have time, so I had to make it round myself by cutting it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from DC Metro,  Oct 10, 2013

Rug pad works well with my round rug. Good quality product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality.
 from Michigan,  Oct 2, 2013

Good quality product. Glad to be able to order at the same time as my rug to save time. Thanks!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good rug pad
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 11, 2013

A good quality rug pad for a good price. Delivery was FAST!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect round grip pad
 from West Linn, OR,  Jul 11, 2013

Perfect for under your round rugs. It came a little larger than our 8' round rug but was easy to trim around the edges. Great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Runaway Bay, TX,  Jul 11, 2013

Great product at great price. Would definitely recommend and order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pad
 from L.A.,  May 7, 2013

Good pad for my 8' round rug I bought on Overstock. I just had to trim the sides barely. Helps to keep my jute rug in place. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accourate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug Pad
 from Tennessee,  Mar 19, 2013

I think this is a great rug pad, but had some trouble getting it centered under the 8' round jute rug. I would buy again, but maybe in a slightly smaller size. I had to trim the rug pad to fit under the 8' round jute rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as my computer screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate, but they need to show a picture of the round rug pad, not square.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit and sticking power!
 from Wilmington, NC,  Mar 19, 2013

This pad fits perfectly under the 8' round jute rug we also bought from Overstock to use with it. We're using both under our kitchen table, which gets almost constant use. We're very happy with the quality of the pad --- it's a perfect fit for the jute rug and it keeps the rug from sliding all over our wood floor. Amazing how well it sticks to the floor and keeps the rug in place. Very happy with this pad!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Actually round rug pad
 from NOLA,  Feb 14, 2013

It's a rug pad. It does what it should: provides a non-slip back and a little extra cushion. Had some concern based on another comment that the pad wouldn't actually be round—alas, it is!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average. Typical height. Grips as it should.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly, though the photo could stand to be of a round rug pad
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad Just What I Ordered
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

A rug pad is more of a necessity than an item of beauty so is difficult to write a glowing review. I will say it arrived on time, the size was exact and fit under my 8' round rug perfectly. Is just what I was looking for and I am very happy with it so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great non slip pad for the money
 from Atlanta,  Dec 12, 2012

Got this pad to go with a round Jute rug I purchased. Perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top