Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 from Nashville,  Mar 3, 2012

Great rug pad... does it's job. what more could I say?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Woodland Park, CO,  Jan 3, 2012

This is a repeat purchase for me, and it is just what I need for a 5x8 rug. Non-slip, adequately cushioned, nice price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Met expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good no slip pad
 from Dallas,  Dec 28, 2011

This is a serviceable quality product. If it starts to crumble shed and fall apart in 10 years I will be sure to update this review and complain, but right now it is exactly what I need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as it is hidden under a rug the color does not matter, but the colors are a good match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the least expensive pad around this is a very good product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it is what it says it is.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is what it is
 from nyc,  Nov 14, 2011

its a rug pad - not sure what else there is to say, just hoping it wont be a mess if i have to readjust the rug as i have had problems with other rug pads - but for now, seems to do the job and helps make the rug plush and comfy to step on

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pad
 from Whitestone, NY,  Oct 27, 2011

It was exactly what I needed. Good quality good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the Purpose
 from Dearborn, Michigan,  Oct 6, 2011

Need a pad for the rug in the foyer so it did not slip when people came in the door and it works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine -- easy to cut to fit exact measurements
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to use rug pad
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 6, 2011

Bought this for a smallish rug that was on a hard wood floor. Serves the purpose but not much "cush", but that is fine for my purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 5, 2011

This product was exactly what I was expecting. The pad was a bit too large for my rug in both directions, but I trimmed it down with scissors easily. My rug hasn't moved yet!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job and good price
 from cohasset ma.,  May 18, 2011

i've bought several items from overstock and i find it very satisfying. the grip pad for the carpet is thin and works very well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job, easily trimmed
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 9, 2011

Iiit's a rug pad! Holds the rug still, is the size advertised, and if you need to trim it a little to fit your rug, it's super easy to trim with a normal pair of kitchen scissors.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 Jan 11, 2011

Great product at a better price than in the store and delivered without a hitch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Slip.
 from Flint MI.,  Jan 4, 2011

Great pad,no slip and extra comfort. Very fast shipping. This pad and rug are on a tiled floor and you can't feel the grout line.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 29, 2010

This is a fantastic item for the money. We just put in hardwood floors and my rugs were slipping everywhere with us on them. Now the pad keeps the rug in place and is comfortable to walk on. I would highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as promised
 from Fairfield County, CT,  Dec 28, 2010

This item was purchased along with a new rug from Overstock. It was easy to cut to fit (our rug is 5'3" x 7'6") and works well keeping the rug in place. We have zero complaints about this product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 from Chester County, PA,  Dec 7, 2010

Area rugs were slipping on bare floors....this solved it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non Slip rug pad
 from Michigan,  Nov 19, 2010

Great product for a great price. Came very quickly even before the rug I ordered. I would buy this again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job...sort of
 from Ohio,  Oct 26, 2010

The price was right...but these are just average rug pads. Don't use this if you have a thin rug...it won't do anything. Luckily I had a nice thick rug and it seems to hold it in well enough. This item is just OK...nothing terrible about it...but I wasn't "wow'd".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Oct 17, 2010

Great price for a quality product. I used this pad under a cowhide rug and was able to cut the pad to the shape with no problem. Once again, Overstock has the best deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Southlake,TX,  Oct 15, 2010

good quality. fits description. came on time and in good condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 from St. Louis,  Aug 25, 2010

Was a little bigger than my rug so I cut it down to size and it works perfectly, holds the rug in place and I don't have to worry about slipping. And I used the extra pieces for a smaller rug in another room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top