Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Non slip rug pad
 from Long Island NY,  Mar 26, 2014

Awesome rug pad!!! Use it on oak hard wood floors and the rug stays in place!! Easy to trim! Highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good rug pad
 from Westchester, NY,  Oct 15, 2013

Well made, esp compared to some other pads which I have purchased. This one does the job.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug pad...
 from Florida,  Oct 8, 2013

Good rug pads, if you don't want to spend a lot, but supreme felted rug pads are better...Overstock carries them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Rugs!
 from Newport News, VA,  Aug 1, 2013

I had already bought two of this rugs, plus a runner in the same pattern. I loved the others so much that I didn't hesitate to buy another. I have gotten so many compliments on them and people asking where I got them. So happy to have found them on Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality pad
 from Damascus, VA,  May 22, 2013

This is a good heavy duty pad. Great for slick surface floors. Nice and spongy which adds extra comfort to the rug. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average grip pad
 from Bay Area, CA,  May 4, 2013

The product per se does the job of holding the rug in place. I have bought multiple of these over the years from O, but I have changed my mind about these synthetic ones in the recent times. They eventually wear out, some have left a grid mark on hardwood floor. Now, I have replaced all our rug pad made out of natural rubber for hardwood floor. Natural rubber ones are thicker, cushiony and no VOC.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. does the job
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from Phoenix AZ,  Apr 12, 2013

Purchased to place under 4x6 ft area rug - holds the rug in place perfectly! It worked so well I ordered another for two runners.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ibargainhunter
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 5, 2013

WORKS GREAT / OVERSTOCK HAS THE BEST PRICE ON THESE RUG PADS. THIS WAS A NAME BRAND AND ON OTHER SITES IT WAS MORE THAN DOUBLE THE PRICE. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 11, 2012

Works well, can easily trim to fit rug exactly, I will order more

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's definitely a rug pad
 from westchester county, ny,  Jun 6, 2012

It's definitely a rug pad. There is not much more to add. Good product, good price, good value. Will probably order more of them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pads absolutely do the trick!
 from Little Rock, AR,  May 9, 2012

Pads work extremely well on our tile floor. Rugs don't slide around at all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pad
 from Rockwall, Texas,  Feb 9, 2012

This is a great rug pad...adds comfort & keeps my rug from sliding on my wood floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
non skid rug
 from New York,  Jan 20, 2012

This non skid rug is an excellent safety for rugs in any area. The rug does not move and padding can be cut to size.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 from Paonia,  Apr 14, 2010

Good price, thick enough, does the job. Only compliant was the smell. Aired pad outside for two days before using. I had to trim pad. Hung out beyond 4' wide carpet. Easy to trim though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top