Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice table for the money.
 from NC,  Mar 16, 2014

The table was very easy to assemble, fairly clear instruction and no missing hardware. The look and finish are excellent The only nitpick I have is debris gets under the glass, a tighter fit between the glass and frame would have earned 5s in all categories. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table is great
 from Cary, NC,  Mar 13, 2014

This table is simply beautiful.. I didn't buy the chairs as i thought it was just too much of the same pattern / rustic. I opted for 4 reddish fabric chairs (tall back) and its absolutely elegant. The compliments haven't stopped!!! It took no time to assemble!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1onetruth
 Jun 21, 2016

I love this table! It was as described. However, there was a small dent from shipping although it was packed very well. We put it together rather easily (no particular problems). I am going to do some enhancements with silver rub to match my décor - but the table is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great table
 May 31, 2016

Great service,kept me informed during the process and delivered to front door. Great !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAK
 May 15, 2016

The table looks nice and sturdy, a little pricy for the material. However, the instructions for assembling are very poor and this resulted in taking long time to put it together correctly. It was disappointing to find out that the price was only for the table, it is misleading to display table along with the chairs under the price of $*. It should be made clear that the price is only for the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 May 3, 2016

I love my table ! It looks so rich and more expensive than what I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 May 3, 2016

very sturdy and very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking, a little wobbly.
 Sep 3, 2015

The table is nice looking. A bit hard to assemble and a bit wobbly after assembly. Biggest disappointment was not having chairs for a week while waiting for parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Aug 27, 2015

a great mix of wood, iron and glass, A beautiful table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Aug 25, 2015

We are very pleased with the quality of materials and workmanship of this stylish set. My husband and I were able to put them together following the easy-to-read instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table, almost impossible to put together
 Aug 25, 2015

Table is gorgeous but putting it together was extremely difficult, it almost seemed like the metal pieces were bent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Table
 Aug 22, 2015

Love this table! Still looking for the perfect chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So many compliments
 Jul 29, 2015

I was nervous about ordering such a large item sight unseen but I was more than pleasantly surprised! Very comfortable chairs and nice quality; I was able to assemble alone and not too complicated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dinning table
 Jun 20, 2015

beautiful.....a little hard to put together but worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 21, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 17, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought