Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from New Windsor, New York,  Feb 10, 2014

I have a dark wood headboard that belonged to my mother in law that I wanted to keep. I was looking for bedroom furniture that was an off white with a darker top, in a country french look. I decided to purchase the night stands first and see the quality before purchasing any more pieces. I loved the night stands-the quality is excellent-a nice heavy piece that comes assembled except for screwing on the legs-easy! I have now ordered the mirror and two dressers. Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crescent Manor Nightstand
 from Avalon, CA,  Apr 18, 2014

This nightstand is adorable and good quality for the price. The shell drawer pulls are a nice decorative touch. The drawers do not come all the way out but they open & close easily. Overall, I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect night table
 Aug 28, 2015

beautiful well made piece that completed my bedroom perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set!
 Aug 20, 2015

Bought these to go with the rest of the collection. Love the dark finish on top and ornate carving on wood. Only thing I had to assemble was putting the legs on. . Top drawer lined in felt. Delivered quickly by FedEx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid furniture
 Aug 17, 2015

nice nightstand for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 May 3, 2015

My MBR was in desperate need of updating. I'm not ready to do a full redo but did want to make a few small changes. This is exactly as described and I will be able to use it when I do get the re-model done. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nightstand came well packaged with no damage. Assembly was easy, just screw on legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 11, 2015

I was very impressed with the quality of this nightstand. I ordered 2 and they look beautiful in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Denise D.
 Apr 3, 2015

This is well made and looks great worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AS NICE AS IT LOOKS IN THE PICTURE!!
 from Augusta, GA,  Sep 19, 2014

Per the online picture, this nightstand was exactly what i was looking for. The color is true in the picture - both the antique white body and the stained top. It is well constructed and provides plenty of storage. I received very speedy delivery - got it in 3 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought