Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A couple of issues...
 from ca,  May 21, 2014

Overall, this is a great contemporary piece. My only issues were with construction and packaging. The box was destroyed upon delivery and could have been the reason one side of the frame was bent a bit. For this reason, there was no way I could have put it together on my own, which would have been a very simple task for someone had it not have been bent. My husband had to put his full weight behind the piece to make it align enough for me to get the screws into position. The chrome is also going to scratch e-a-s-i-l-y so be mindful of putting it somewhere that will see very little traffic. And lastly, the glass is a bit more smoky than what you see in the pic which gives the piece a slight 70s vibe. Despite all of these issues, would just be too much work to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome sofa table
 Feb 2, 2016

Absolutely beautiful piece, easy instructions and easy set up! Recommend to all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jan 18, 2016

Attractive but close up you can see the weld marks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table
 Nov 16, 2015

I love it.. It just has a light black tent. Which is ok.. But I was looking for a clear glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elaine from Savannah, Ga
 Nov 15, 2015

Looked exactly like the picture. Assembly was quite simple and it looks lovely in the space that I chose to place it (not as a sofa table)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Style at a Reasonable Price
 Nov 7, 2015

A nice pop of chrome and silver in the living room. Great utilization for a lamp and display especially the bottom shelf. Plants, books and even a speaker for my iPod all function on this table. The smoky grey glass gives a little more style than clear glass. Assembly was straight forward and easy to move. Sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Console
 Nov 5, 2015

I purchased this console for my bedroom to keep the modern metal/ mirror theme and it is the perfect match. I love the bottom shelf since you can put books and decorative items for display. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sofa tables
 Nov 2, 2015

I ordered two of these tables. They were easy to assemble and look great with the loveseat and Chairs. Very showy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome & Glass Sofa Table
 Oct 17, 2015

Beautiful sofa table easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Oct 2, 2015

beautiful elegant piece-pretty straightforward assembly. All pieces arrived without scratches. Looks great in my foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Sep 30, 2015

This table was easy to put together and looks great in our mid-century modern living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek
 Sep 23, 2015

Nice sleek console design. Definitely shows dust/smudges easily but that is to be expected with glass/chrome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Sep 20, 2015

you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks so Pretty
 Aug 17, 2015

Didn't come with instructions but it's simple to install. Looks so chic and clean and pretty in my entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa table
 Jun 25, 2015

Nice sturdy sofa table and very easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Console Table
 Jun 18, 2015

We found this at a much higher price. We are very satisfied with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good knockoff of a **** ****** 1970's table
 Jun 3, 2015

As I can't afford the prices on 1stdibs...this is a good substitute at a great price. Shipped quickly and was easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 2, 2015

Great table, looks perfect in my dining room. Easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 May 1, 2015

Easy to put together. It took us about 20 minutes. The smokey glass is a nice touch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style with chrome and glass sofa table
 Feb 7, 2015

Very easy to assemble. Very good quality . This table is so pretty and completes my entrance. Great price also. A great choice if you are looking for a chrome and glass sofa /console table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought