Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality & style for the price!
 from Louisville, Ky,  Aug 12, 2014

Another win from Overstock! We have ordered numerous pieces of furniture from Overstock over the past 8 years and have been happy with all of them. This order was no exception, table arrived promptly after ordering, in 2 separate, very well packaged boxes, with the frames in one and the 2 pieces of glass in the other. Table was easy to put together and looks fantastic in our living room. Table looks much more expensive than what it cost and is very solidly constructed. Glass top is lightly smoked, rather than just clear and both pieces of glass are nicely bevelled around the edges. There are a couple of very fine scratches in the metal frame which are only visible at a certain angle but I'm not complaining at this price, especially when contemporary pieces like this are commonly 3 to 4 times the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Value
 May 24, 2015

This was my first order from Overstock, so I was prepared for disappointment, buying an item unseen. This table looks fantastic. It makes my room. I have very high end taste, and it did not disappoint. Anyone who says it wobbles didn't assemble it correctly. It is sturdy. The only thing I did not expect is that the top glass has a faint grey tint to it vs being clear, but you don't see that once it is all together, and the table was so lovely I didn't care. WIN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price...
 from Pearland, TX,  Dec 7, 2014

The table is not as sturdy as I would have hoped for. It has a nice weigh to it but it wobbles side-to-side when you shift it. Other than that it is absolutely beautiful. The top glass is smoky grey (in case you wanted a clear glass). I have it paired with my sofa that is 96" wide and it is the perfect compliment...not too big and not too small in scale. My living room scheme is "Hollywood Glam" and this works very well in the space. I spent a lot of money on the rugs and sofa, so I needed something that would match the look and feel of "expensive" without being expensive...this table hit the mark!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Orangeburg, NY,  Apr 21, 2014

This is a high-end looking table that was very easy to put together. I'm especially pleased with the quality. It works perfectly in my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from OKC,  Mar 19, 2014

This table is gorgeous! I saw one just like this from a high end company that was 4x this amount. It looks super expensive and the quailty is great. If you have a bigger living room, this will probably be too small but it fits perfectly with the space I have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 Dec 25, 2014

Very easy to put together. The dark glass and dark mirror have just enough sparkle and shine without all the fingerprints! Also the chrome doesn't seem to get all printed up either. Easy to clean, tempered glass also means I don't have to worry about it breaking as much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was really easy to put together and is a great looking piece in a contemporary or traditional room. Very pleased with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Aug 28, 2015

Ok, spent an hour to put together, but keeps clean nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
debbie
 Aug 22, 2015

looks very nice in my daughter's apartment. glass is smoky , not clear but really looks nice and more expensive then it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 Aug 9, 2015

This was a perfect addition to our living room. Brings brightness to the room instead of dark wood coffee tables. Easy to install. Be careful of glass when installing. Nice sturdy table, not afraid that it will break or anything. Love being able to display pretty items or cooking magazines on bottom level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 31, 2015

Gorgeous table, nice quality. I have dogs so have to clean pretty often with lower level glass but worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant table
 Jul 29, 2015

very elegant - bottom shelf is a mirror. table top is very lightly tinted. love the style. gleams with elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Well packaged. Arrived quickly. As pictured. One glass bracket is bent making the screw hole line-up a bit difficult hence the 4 stars. Easy enough to put together with 2 people. I put my feet up quite often but always am a bit careful; it's sturdy but wiggles (personally I think they could have put a crossbar in the middle of the top/bottom or both to better support the frame; I know the glass sheet effect would be lost therefore changing the asthetic but sturdy is always better in my book.) Overall happy with the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i cant even tell if i like it yet the box didnt come with instructions please can i get a copy!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best table
 Jun 22, 2015

Modern, great price, I love the entire set (bought the end table and console table). It took 30 minutes to put it all together!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

very durable. exactly what i had in mind. had a scratch along the chrome but wasnt worth me sending back, the glass on top does have a dark tint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool coffee table!
 Jun 16, 2015

Easy to assemble, looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love
 May 19, 2015

Fits perfect with my sectional

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 May 9, 2015

Totally redoing my house from warm colors to light, bright and more modern. This is a gorgeous focal point in living room. The glass isn't terribly thick, nothing heavy on either piece, but it's so pretty you won't want it cluttered. Extremely well packaged in 2 boxes, all the tools included, put it together by myself in no time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

but otherwise it's a fine table. I thought it was clear glass and a white bottom, but that's just the reflection of the ceiling in the mirror in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought