Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great to Look at !
 from California,  Mar 16, 2014

Maybe am to blame, i got the couch because of the look and didn't really think about the comfort !! Very firm, back support is very stiff, most def not the couch to cozy up in, more of an office type of couch , not for a home !! Even if pillows are added it does't help much. Cant return it because I threw boxes away and would most likely have to pay for the shipping, it's the policy. Will most likely try to sell it for as much as I can and buy a better one !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but the sofa is not gray!
 from Florida,  Nov 16, 2014

The sofa is of high quality construction, but it is not gray. It is obviously green. I kept it anyway, and it's been a good sofa. If you're looking for cushy soft, this one will not satisfy you. Good for small rooms or small apartments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey Woven Fabric Sofa
 from San Diego,CA,  Aug 17, 2014

The sofa arrived damaged .The price was good but the fabric was poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely piece
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 10, 2014

This is a lovely couch. It is super comfortable to sit or lie on. The design is sleek and contemporary with the wood and fabric. The color is more green than straight gray but it works in my decor anyway. It's not quite as long/wide as I had in my head when I bought it but it does fit perfectly. The deliver was also a great feature. The piece came in one box and fit through the door fine. It is sturdy but can also be moved easily for cleaning. I have noticed the fabric softening up where we have sat but it is still nice visually like worn cordoroy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grey woven fabric sofa
 from Northern Va.,  Aug 4, 2014

Made in the USA. Fantastic sofa for the price. Loved the look and it looks fantastic in the room I purchased it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The two I bought are perfect for my needs.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 3, 2014

This is a great sofa for a gathering of many people. Because the sofa has no pillow-type sections, more people can squeeze in. It is perfect for my needs. I bought two and placed across from each other, and have a coffee table between them. They are not the soft fluffy cozy type for hugging, but great for company. The design also makes my room look more spacious. Although the ad said that there was some assembly required, mine were both completely together. (That might be because someone had previously sent them back.) Anyway, I am very please with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from North Haledon, NJ,  Aug 1, 2014

After reading reviews I took a chance because the price was fabulous. I have a big soft fluffy sectional I purchased from overstock but because it was so low I needed a firm TV sofa. This is the perfect one for me. .Very sturdy, love the color( It looks sort of brown to me) and its soft and just right for bad backs. I absolutely think it is the best thing I have purchased from O.S. in all of my 8 years. Love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jul 31, 2014

I just got this couch today, I absolutly love it! It is the perfect size for a smaller room. It is pretty firm, which is perfect for me due to back pains. Yet is still very comfortable! It does have a green tint, but looks great. I recommend this for anyone trying to save a little space and is looking for a modern style comfy couch. Also it is very sturdy. I am very impressed, especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional deal
 from Centreville, VA,  Jun 20, 2014

Although the shipping instructions left me completely unprepared for my actual experience (delivery was FAST and the freight company was more than willing to schedule at my convenience and carry the couch up a flight of stairs) I can't say enough good about the service and delivery on this couch. The couch is very firm--exactly what I needed for back support. The only issue I have is the color isn't grey--it's more of a dark olive green with threads of gray. This was such a great deal--I'm delighted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought