Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this purchase
 from Florida,  Nov 5, 2011

This is a great high top table. We spent a lot if time researching this and this was the best value. We thought the price was too low as if it would have been made poorly but it arrived and we are very pleased with the quality. Assembly was quick and the counter top is thick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bar rocks
 from Texas,  Oct 30, 2011

I love my bar. This was easy to build and it has the great quality. We use it every for every meal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spacesaver Bar Table
 from Florida,  Dec 27, 2011

We needed something to go in an alcove near the bar in our new home and this turned out to be "Perfect"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for small space
 from Davison, MI,  Dec 25, 2011

Wanted a classy looking cafe table at an inexpensive price. The quality is very good, the table is sturdy and looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 9, 2012

This table is great if you have a studio, you can set it up as a separator from kitchen and living room area. Only drawback is you can't push the stool under the table but because the table is so sturdy I may remove one support bar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was an exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good table
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 10, 2012

Very nice table for the price. Easy to assemble, as well.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slightly wobbly, but otherwise good
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 20, 2014

I'm not sure if it was just the assembly crew (me and my partner) or if it was the pieces, but it was hard to get this thing together in a way that it didn't wobble slightly. It does look nice though, and it gets the job done in a tiny apartment with a tiny kitchen! I'm not sure I'd recommend it, simply because of the wobbly parts. And I mean, it was still $**. Might as well go to **.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh
 from Blomfield, NJ,  Aug 12, 2014

So I bought this largely on the reviews. Bad choice. It's fine for two 90-pound size 2 coeds, but not for grown men. It's not as substantial as other reviewers have said... BIG FLAW: One of the screws penetrated the top of the table. BAD DESIGN. It's not like I forced it or anything... Overall disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Table, a Good Value
 from Delaware, OH,  Jul 27, 2014

We purchased this as a housewarming gift. It was shipped to my brother in FL. He's using it on a covered patio with a couple of bar chairs he had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bar Table
 from Wisconsin,  Sep 26, 2013

Bought this for our sons small apartment in Denver. It was PERFECT for the space. I was surprised it was so solid. He really likes it and we loved the price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pub table
 from ohio,  Sep 23, 2013

The table was just what I wanted and fits in my space wonderfully . Looks great with my chairs that I had .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Nashville, Tn,  Apr 3, 2013

This is a great table! Very sleek and sturdy. Fits perfectly in my loft apartment. Very satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey Marble Charcoal Metal 24X36 Spacesaver Bar
 from Queens, New York,  Mar 14, 2013

I bought this table to put a bird cage on. I needed a bar table to replace the old table that I had my birds cage on that had been wood and my birds destroyed the wood. This is much more practical to clean, but looks funny underneath because it's made to put bar stools underneath, but I have no use for bar stools. The legs are very skinny so it looks bare underneath. But I live in a small apartment and the table is in a corner and had to be this size and height for the bird cage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a value!
 from Chicago,  Oct 30, 2011

This is such a cool table. It's a bar height table but you can push it against the wall and seat 4 stools around it. We use as a breakfast bar for the kids and it's perfect. Easy to clean and the quality is very nice. We can't get over the price, we were waiting for Overstock to tell us there was a mistake. We got a great deal here. Walmart pricing with high quality!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought