Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SO COOL
 Feb 3, 2010

I AM A 63 YR. OLD GRANDMA WHO DECIDED TO JAZZ UP MY LIFE WITH A NEW BARCELLONA RED CAR. WHAT BETTER WAY TO ACCENT MY NEW CAR THAN WITH LEOPARD SKIN CAR SEAT COVERS. THEY LOOK GREAT AND FIT GREAT. FROM THE HEAD REST COVERS TO THE STEERING WHEEL COVER THE INSIDE OF GRAMMA'S CAR REALLY POPS. THE GRANDKIDS LOVE IT AND SO DOES GRAMMA. ALL IN ALL THESE SEAT COVERS ARE WELL CONSTRUCTED AND LOOK GREAT. I'M HAPPY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun ++ Quality so so
 from Upstate New York,  Aug 12, 2009

The seat covers and wheel cover are great fun in my covertible. My car was transformed instantly and I get lots of compliments. They are comfortable, economical, practical, and quick to install. The fabric quality, construction, and ability to customize the fit is so so. Some of the elastic ripped off, so I had to sew it back on. But the fun per dollar is quite high. So overall I recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent product for the price
 from Jersey baby!,  Apr 27, 2013

I was a little apprehensive about the quality of a product that comes in a 7-piece generic kind of set, but they're not bad for the price. Not a perfect fit, but they look hot in my car and I have gotten compliments!! Like I mentioned, the steering wheel cover didn't fit, but I actually didn't plan on using it anyway because I feel like it's leopard overkill. I just have the 2 front seat covers and then I put the two seatbelt shoulder pieces on the back seat seatbelts which looks cool. The elastic straps on the bottom of the covers are nearly impossible to manuever-I was leaning into my car bent over upside down like a crazy person trying to attach them aaall the way under the seat LOL. Regardless, everything looks pretty awesome, plus the 2 headrest covers go on separately so it looks nice. <3

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The seat covers are black/grey/white snow leopard, no gold like the photo. Also the photo makes the seat cover seem "curvy", but it's actually just a smooth and flat against the seat of the car. Photo is misleading
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric was nice and soft,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think it was pretty accurate, but steering wheel cover does not fit, i will have to find someone who can use it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meow meow
 from boise. idaho,  Nov 3, 2011

grrr these were hard to get on for me and i still don't know if i have it right after an hour of working on them. instructions would have been really helpful. i'm a woman and not used to dealing with this kind of stuff and i admit i had issues. the steering whell cover doesn't fit on mine, it's the right size but my steering whell is fatter than most i guess, i couldn't get it on. i didn't care for the headrest covers, they wouldn't fit either, my headrests are too big as well. i have a subaru lsi wagon. that doesn't really bother me because what i really as interested in was the seat covers and boy .. those straps and little hooks... what a pain, i was expecting instructions. i will get it figured out eventually. all that being said, they are cute as heck, not quite as fluffy as they look in the picure but they are well made and have cush on the back and they make my car look just like i wanted. the mats are a puurrfect match too. they came lightening fast, i was really impreseed and i'm happy overall with this purchase, just wish i had more experience putting these things on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the velcro at the top of the seat where you slide cover over top, does not stay together as it pulls open everytime you sit down I have a honda accord and it fits good other than that.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? the color on the display does NOT match the picture. It comes black and white with grey fading only.
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they're pretty
 from florida,  Mar 2, 2011

you get a lot of pieces for the money. that's nice and they are pretty. they would have looked beautiful in my car. the problem i had is that they don't fit my car. that was my mistake, but i say to be careful because you have to pay the return shipping. i'm on the hook and i'm not happy about that. in the future, i'm going to weigh everything very carefully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this set!!!
 from Waynesville, MO,  Dec 28, 2010

I was never one to like seat covers and stuff...inface I always found it tacky. But this set looks freakin awesome in my car!! I am so happy with it!! Excellent quality, easy to install and is a perfect fit for my seats!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2010 CRV
 Nov 18, 2010

I love the covers, very stylish. I love animal print, but they were a pain to get on especially the steering wheel cover. The zipper on the side to unzip for arm rest is made very cheap it popped open as we were putting on the cover the day it came in the mail :( But Hubby said it's not that big of a deal and I dont want to be a paid to return it since Hubby took the time to put it on but I was not happy with that and if it was up to me I would want an exhange. But other than that the material is very soft and quite plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THEM
 from WILTON, IA,  Jul 23, 2010

I LOVE MY NEW LEOPARD PRINT SEAT COVERS. THEY FIT VERY NICELY AND I ESPECIALLY LIKE THE SEPERATE HEADREST COVERS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snow Leopard Seat Covers
 from Colorado,  Mar 17, 2010

It shaped my car into a new world. I love my Snow Leopard! It inspires me every time I step into my 1997 Honda CRV. It transformed the experience of my ride. I am a wild passionate woman in the driver's seat of my life. It is constructed very well and the price is good as it includes front carpet mats and wheel cover. Recommend you have better instruction. Very difficult to determine how hooks and straps should be installed. Not sure it is still right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought