Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dining Cushion's
 from NV,  Sep 27, 2013

I am very happy with these cushion's , tho I wish they were a little more gray then they are. It is just like others have said , they are more of a tan color then they are gray. If the light hits them just right they look silver really , not gray . Quality is very nice , they look very expensive so the price was a good deal . I did keep them even tho the color wasn't what I thought , they still work with my color's that I have in the room . And other who have seen them really like the color and quality of them .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Looking pads
 from Melrose, Minnesota,  Oct 8, 2012

I read all the other reviews before purchasing so went into it knowing they weren't a true grey and the size was a tad smaller than stated. I like them and didn't find anything cheap about the fabric as one person stated. They are nice and soft. the delivery was ready quick - gotta love that!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color has some taupe in it. Put it next to grey, it looks grey. Put it next to brown it looks taupe. But the fabric has a sheen to it that makes them look classy, I feel. I'm keeping them for my light grey kitchen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is just fine. We don't have kids at home so that makes a difference on wear and tear. I wouldn't keep them if little kids were sitting on them everyday - because of the cleaniness factor and spills, etc.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They are closer to 17 x 15" and 2+ " thick.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive but size is incorrect.
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Sep 23, 2012

For a newly redeocrated room, I was anticipating all the great things everyone wrote about to match the exciting new colors of my loft/dining area. Unfortunately, the size is much smaller than described. Overstock.com made return/refund VERY easy - it was accomplished and back with my postal carrier the same day. Would have loved them if they were the right size. :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate as to sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alright, not great
 from NJ,  Mar 9, 2012

I received these cushions a few weeks ago and here are my thoughts: 1) the color is beige, not grey as described 2) the fabric seems cheap and the pattern makes it looked "pulled" at the seams 3) they are pretty comfortable to sit on, but they do flatten out with use 4) the ties (as opposed to the non-skid stuff) are nice as they actually keep the cushions in place 5) I was able to get chocolate out of the cushion using household cleaner and it didn't affect the color Overall, I wouldn't have bought them if I'd seen them in a store, but they're not so awful that I'm going to bother with returning them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beige, not grey as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not that good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen chair pads
 from california,  Feb 29, 2012

they are nice and big enough for my chairs. They are sensitive though. Get dirty quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Bay area, CA,  Nov 18, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised by how attractive these cushions are. Rather than a plain grey, they are a lustrous silver with some taupe tones as well. They look expensive when in fact they were some of the least expensive cushions I considered! And to top it off, they are made in the USA!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better - more luster
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average, good value for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pads
 from Queens, NY,  Aug 24, 2011

Very good product for the money. Color is taupe/grey.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was what I was looking for (taupe/grey)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, holds its shape well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture is accurate, it's not 100% grey.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 8, 2011

I am very happy with these cushions. Color and fabric are exactly as represented, and the price was great. After sitting on them a few weeks, the cushions have flattened out a little... but they're very comfortable.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top